Today: $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woodbridge Twin XL 3-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Twin XL
    Verified Purchase

    These were ordered a long time ago. My son didn't complain about them so they must have been fine.

    Read More
    Sue M. April 26, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like the material. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    nyclights01 April 10, 2017
  • Dorm sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my nephew as he prepared for college. He loves them and reports that they hold up well after washing.

    Read More
    ladysha February 10, 2017
  • Just ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as I thought they would be. But then they were just for a college dorm and we're likely just gonna get trashed. They sat at home after the 1 st semester as he preferred his sleeping bag.

    Read More
    kathi02 July 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set is attractive, fits well and is soft.

    Read More
    isabella2012 July 19, 2016
  • Works for college dorm room!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are a little on the thin side, but have lasted through a year at college. Microfiber, not cotton material. Color lasted through numerous washings!

    Read More
    Silvia C. May 5, 2016
  • Irene A.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. Durability is awesome especially for college kids

    Read More
    Irene A. March 2, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheet's for the price

    Read More
    Venessa1 October 18, 2015
  • gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the price for the quality.

    Read More
    beejay September 10, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Worst sheets I've ever owned.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 14, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as ordered!! No complaints!!

    Read More
    AJFELKER July 1, 2015
  • lisa
    Verified Purchase

    these were very nice sheets --- color was a bit off

    Read More
    lw58 May 16, 2015
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets feel nice and don't wrinkle. Stay on bed nicely

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 4, 2015
  • Nice Sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the sheets. They were the kind of fabric I like for sheets.

    Read More
    tkrosa September 8, 2014
  • Really soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter going away to college. I washed them, and they're really soft. My daughter loves the color and the softness.

    Read More
    julesathome August 19, 2014
  • This sheets are soft and confortable
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson took the sheets to college with him and they actually fit his mattress. He is 6'10 and the mattress is extra long too. I sure i'll purchase more of these sheets in the future.

    Read More
    kookie1965 July 10, 2014
  • Silky microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second set which I've purchased. These sheets are a very good quality microfiber with a silk like hand and slight sheen. We use them on a day bed which gets lots of use both for sitting and sleeping. They have proved durable. In addition the deep color has not faded or disolored.

    Read More
    dmatland June 3, 2014
  • Just fine, as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality as expected for the price. No more, no less. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    heatherth March 10, 2014
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    If you like very thin, see through sheets, this is for you. They have a nice feel to them but are so thin that the pillowcase ripped at the seams the first time I used it. Also, they do not fit snug on the mattress. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    canela34 December 16, 2013
  • Nice set of sheets
    Verified Purchase

    It is so hard to find Twin XL sheets ANYWHERE, so we're pleased as punch to snag these!

    Read More
    jaimatee December 16, 2013
Sponsored Links