Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $15.12

Save $2.67 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winter Nights Microfleece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    The softest and coziest sheets ever. With these sheets you may not want to leave your bed.

    Read More
    winstroup August 17, 2017
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These are so soft and so cozy, fit great, and wash well! Good purchase!!

    Read More
    Deborah W. May 17, 2017
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and stretches thinner and looks poor compared to others purchased. the feel is almost scratchy.

    Read More
    blaisse March 14, 2017
  • winter night microfleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets are scratchy and they stretch did not like them.

    Read More
    Janet D. February 23, 2017
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    After having a set of fleece few years ago I wouldnt have any other in winter months.Soft and so warm and cozy.Great Buy

    Read More
    michael p. January 25, 2017
  • good fit and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did just what was needed. Covered the mattress.

    Read More
    James G. January 3, 2017
  • just what i waas looking for
    Verified Purchase

    just what i waas looking for and super soft

    Read More
    belinda S. December 21, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Soft fleece and acceptable for the price but better quality and softness on the *** brands.

    Read More
    licasa December 17, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They are so soft and fit bed. Love the colors

    Read More
    skidmore04 November 26, 2016
  • Cal King micro fleece set
    Verified Purchase

    Light wt an stretches do a good fit

    Read More
    Susan G. November 24, 2016
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up sending these back because the seemed cheap. I did not think that they would hold up.

    Read More
    Linda B. November 12, 2016
  • Quality but color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Hunter green, not at all hunter green. More like a medium teal. Quality good.

    Read More
    Nichole A. October 15, 2016
  • Perfect winter sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and not to heavy at all. They are the best fleece sheets I have ever had! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    sandys58 October 12, 2016
  • Mimipat
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, lightweight and soft sheets that washed beautifully.

    Read More
    Patsy E. October 3, 2016
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheet set, nice and warm in the winter and not hot in the summer

    Read More
    renae18 September 30, 2016
  • love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I only use these in the winter months but they are like being enveloped in a soft cloud...so comfy! My only complaint is that they do pill after washing but I will purchase a new set because I think they are still worth buying.

    Read More
    Charlotte M. September 19, 2016
  • House wife 67 years old
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the sheets, plenty of room for the big fat mattress, and fill so good! My husband hated flanal sheets, but loves getting in bed with these soft warm sheets! Love them!

    Read More
    Faye S. August 26, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are like sleeping on a cloud!

    Read More
    Valerie H. August 17, 2016
  • gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    Loved'm, will get more....

    Read More
    PATRICIA H. August 2, 2016
  • Granddaughter's delight
    Verified Purchase

    she was more than pleased with these sheets and got tons of kisses thank you

    Read More
    joy k. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links