Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultra-soft / Heavyweight 6-ounce German Flannel Hemstitch Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    don;;t own them anymore as I have switched beds but they were great

    Read More
    tamjam March 16, 2017
  • German Flannel Hemstitch
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful flannel sheets. soft and warm. These are the best.

    Read More
    carolyn321 March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great heavy weight for cold nights.

    Read More
    debbyi March 5, 2017
  • WARM
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my Dad, he likes the warmth they provide.

    Read More
    msquest February 26, 2017
  • Wears Well
    Verified Purchase

    Some edge fraying and pillow case seam division after 2 winters.

    Read More
    Joel H. February 15, 2017
  • Nothing like Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft and amazingly comfortable. They leave a lot of lint in the dryer but that is to be expected.

    Read More
    socalfrank February 15, 2017
  • Cozy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were very soft, totally warm and very comfortable! I loved them SO well I spent hours trying to find them again on Overstock!

    Read More
    Crystal T. February 10, 2017
  • German Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have lasted quite some time & through many washes - no pilling of fabric

    Read More
    crapslady February 6, 2017
  • sleep comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft,warm and wash wonderfully. So glad I bought them!

    Read More
    Barbara M. February 2, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Washed these many times and they don't pill or schrink

    Read More
    mobol February 2, 2017
  • Flannel
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy fabric. Color does not face with washing and fabric color stays bright.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. January 29, 2017
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    First time making the bed my thumb went through this material pulling the sheet over a corner. Never had this happen before. Won't be buying again

    Read More
    sue January 26, 2017
  • PNW
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very soft and I had high hopes but after a few washings became so full of pills I now use it as a drop cloth for painting. I would not buy these sheets.

    Read More
    pnwgirl January 22, 2017
  • simi-pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as he loves flannel and I wanted to get a good set so I wouldn't have any trouble with shrinkage. I washed as directed and the top sheet shrank in width not length. My husband doesn't mind but it bothers me.

    Read More
    Nancie S. January 21, 2017
  • Very High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made...and WARM!

    Read More
    Doug W. January 19, 2017
  • German made quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you like flannel sheets, these are for you. Durable, warm, soft and very thick. I first got acquainted with flannel sheets in Europe years ago and I've found that ones made there are the best. You pay a little more, but they last for years and on a cold winter night, or even a chilly summer night, these are the coziest sheets you could ask for.

    Read More
    Tracylea B. January 3, 2017
  • Love the German Flannel!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these sheets for a while and I am very happy with them. Wash up very well, no problems so far

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 30, 2016
  • Great quality Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flannel. I wish there were more (subtle) print options to choose from.

    Read More
    sadiemcc December 30, 2016
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality and add the warmth we hoped for.

    Read More
    Jolene L. December 29, 2016
  • Warm & Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two or three sets of these (chocolate) German Flannel Sheets ... YUM! Rich color that stays wash after wash. Thick and inviting. Wash warm (depending on temp of your 'warm' (moderate) with mild soap and moderate amt. of Downey. Nice deep pockets (at least 20") Looking at more colors now!

    Read More
    back2theo December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links