Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Surfside Stripe 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set! Quality is great! Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Sandra S. March 13, 2017
  • Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really great with a French market themed room

    Read More
    Stephanie E. January 5, 2017
  • ShariB
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality at the best price we found!

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 24, 2016
  • Great Item for an upscale beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous item--exactly as described and very comfortable without looking "downscale".Thanks!

    Read More
    Celeste E. October 26, 2015
  • D.D.
    Verified Purchase

    It's not blue like it looks in the picture but it's pretty. The material is thin so it wrinkles very easy. Haven't washed it yet so will see how it holds up after the first washing.

    Read More
    Donna D. October 22, 2015
  • Very nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue is the cute buttons can come off if you do t handle with care

    Read More
    amz13 September 2, 2015
  • not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting the stripped bolsters with buttons, but these are square and quilted and mint green.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen C. August 15, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect for what I wanted, but the quality is lacking. Can't see this lasting through 2 washes.

    Read More
    Vicki C. August 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted. Gentle colors, wonderful comofort. So enveloping!

    Read More
    Teresa L. June 13, 2015
  • Pretty and comfortable but did not last long.
    Verified Purchase

    After one wash the material bulged in

    Read More
    adab May 21, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best Comforter we have ever owned

    Read More
    Melody P. April 29, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bed set but it is not the same quality of my other Tommy Bahama bedding. I would have returned this had I paid full MSRP. I paid less than half so I will keep it but I do not feel it is up to TB standards.

    Read More
    Linda R. March 3, 2015
  • Tommy Bahama Surfside Stripe 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a pillow cover and nothing else.

    Read More
    Irene G. February 3, 2015
  • My New Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    6 little letters.............LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    M Mish December 25, 2014
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very good quality. My only problem is the color. Picture indicated more muted colors. Had to return it. But, loved the comforter and the extra length on sides.

    Read More
    gerald2720 December 9, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Went very well with the theme of our home. Can not beat tommy Bahama quality.

    Read More
    Charlie October 3, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap at Overstock.com by $XXX. Very comfortable and soft. The colors are true to the pic.

    Read More
    osborne00 April 19, 2014
  • Not Soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed!! I have bought so much from OS in the past. This was expensive and quality was low. So sad.

    Read More
    ladydianna83 April 16, 2014
  • Very light and very coastal. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. A very coastal look, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    danalynne April 10, 2014
  • Perfect for a spring, summer spread.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the spread, shams and was able to order the Euro shams through another site as they were not available here. Fabric is of a high quality, colors soft and beachy looking. Very happy with this purchase. Friends love it and couldn't believe I got it from Overstock.

    Read More
    11buzz March 19, 2014
Sponsored Links