Today: $48.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tailored Microsuede Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I had no problems with wrinkles. The color works well with the greens/mosses in our bedroom without conflicting with anything.

    Read More
    diane000 December 3, 2016
  • good thing
    Verified Purchase

    we enjoy our new bed skirt

    Read More
    Natalya V. August 25, 2016
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to keep in place.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. July 23, 2016
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this bedskirt. Dressed the bed up nicely. Well made. Priced nicely. Good quality.

    Read More
    mmnat July 6, 2016
  • Bedskirt is of quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned a bed skirt of lesser quality that I purchase on line from another provider. Then found this more substantial and classy product. Bought a second one once I confirmed the quality. Very good.

    Read More
    Lori W. June 29, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    well made, excellent price, and exactly the color that I was looking for. ordering and shipping always the best. no problems

    Read More
    patricia b. June 22, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great!! Would recommend to everyone!

    Read More
    Arnold F. C. April 3, 2016
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, looks good, good price.

    Read More
    tealeaves March 16, 2016
  • Made well & looks beautiful!

    Great deal for the price & it is soft and lays flat & straight on the box spring.

    Read More
    Mary W. February 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedskirt! Great quality and color!

    Read More
    Lynette S. February 10, 2016
  • very vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    Great contrast for my bedroom and just the splash of color it needed, although I had to iron it. Really nice.

    Read More
    joanngtx January 28, 2016
  • Maryellabamac61
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful red color and the feel of it was wonderful made very well?

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 December 13, 2015
  • Suz
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - have had it for so long I forgot when I bought it! Washes beautifully as well.

    Read More
    pdq4suzy August 20, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great neutral color. good fabric.

    Read More
    Erica W. April 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red one and the color was exaclty as hoped. A deep deep red. cant be the price

    Read More
    cm1970 April 11, 2015
  • Very coordinated texture with the Urban Plush Down
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful burgundy color and drapes in a tailored fashion with a nice split to accommodate bed rails

    Read More
    OstkUser24967 March 27, 2015
  • Ts
    Verified Purchase

    product came as expected, little wrinkled but after I put the iron to it it was perfect

    Read More
    therlo s. February 5, 2015
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Be advised, the "Moss" has much more of a brown tone, than green/olive...much darker than the photo on my screen. It worked okay for my bedding because of the number of colors and shades in the material. Made well, and easy to iron. Thumbs up!

    Read More
    Dorothy From Kansas January 6, 2015
  • Serves the need. but is overpriced even on sale.
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a spare bedroom, so it fulfills the need. Not as if a guest is going to bend down to feel the fabric, which is amazingly thin. But it was extremely wrinkled, in a plastic sheath that had a red color leaked out on it and was priced with a "***** *** ******" price mark. ***** *** ****** went bankrupt about 3 years ago, which might explain the severe wrinkling. I bought this "on sale" but the price on the tag was about the same as I paid "O." It is probably worth $$-$$ dollars, but then no one would order it.

    Read More
    jackie96 November 8, 2014
  • Glad I purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice looking, sturdy, good quality item. The color is as I had imagined.

    Read More
    bellatunia September 4, 2014
Sponsored Links