Starting at: $41.19

Save $24.80 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Butterfly 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice my daughter love it

    Read More
    Vanessa J. April 28, 2017
  • So Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loves it! good value, good quality product.

    Read More
    Anna H. March 30, 2017
  • Every little girl would love this design.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, nice quality, speedy delivery.

    Read More
    CARMELLA V. March 29, 2017
  • Prefect.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser161753 March 17, 2017
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I really liked this set. It's not the highest quality, but I knew that from the price. It's better than I expected for the price however. She's 4 so if something happens to this set I don't have to worry, just buy a new one. It's just as pictured and matches her room perfectly.

    Read More
    Melissa H. January 20, 2017
  • granddaughter room
    Verified Purchase

    The color are so bright, she loved the look.

    Read More
    ginacakes January 15, 2017
  • Cute set..
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is a good value, but if you are looking for top quality look somemore before buying. Pretty pattern, but on the thin side when it comes to stuffing.

    Read More
    Lindsay L. December 20, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's adorable, my girls loved it. You can't beat the price

    Read More
    brkklz December 3, 2016
  • Great for Little Girls Room
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set. Bought for my granddaughter and she loves it. Beautiful set.

    Read More
    Linda H. November 8, 2016
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. My granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    Kathleen Q. October 28, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set and good quality

    Read More
    Huentelman_SoPh October 4, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this set. It fits perfectly in her room. The only thing I wished came with this set was a bedskirt.

    Read More
    Marie C. September 6, 2016
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter had stains on it, like rusty water.

    Read More
    Heather T. August 23, 2016
  • For my seven year old
    Verified Purchase

    For my seven The comforter and pillow shams are super cute however the sheets feel really awful they make my little one sweat because they look plastic

    Read More
    rlnice August 10, 2016
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a little girl's room

    Read More
    Rocio G. August 2, 2016
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves how cute and soft it is on the underside of the comforter. Love the sheets set too.

    Read More
    Linda A. July 28, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are definitely black outs. And soft. The color matched my expectations exactly. We love them.

    Read More
    Courtney B. July 28, 2016
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it, true to looks and color.

    Read More
    Samata U. July 18, 2016
  • Nice, but won't last more than a year or two
    Verified Purchase

    Not durable. It is nice, but will likely only last a year or two.

    Read More
    OstkUser109395 July 17, 2016
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Not high quality..but also not high price. We like it!

    Read More
    Siobhan S. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links