Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid 15-inch Drop Pintuck Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ripped
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Ripped pretty soon after I received it.

    Read More
    lswan66 July 26, 2017
  • Fantastic rich color
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is the perfect fit and color for my 2nd bedroom. Couldn't love it any more than I already do!

    Read More
    eveneve May 16, 2017
  • Returned - Not Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with this item but determined it would not work with our adjustable bed frame.

    Read More
    j9marie January 3, 2017
  • Crisp and clean.
    Verified Purchase

    Iron it, and it looks like it came from Downton Abbey

    Read More
    Tuan P. September 20, 2016
  • Pintuck Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is a perfect fit for my bed which has a footboard. The sides have slits which allow the bedskirt to lay perfectly strait. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    mimi1940 September 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and silky type of feel

    Read More
    Stacey P. May 23, 2016
  • Yah. - No
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very drab. I would not purchase again

    Read More
    tyky52 May 17, 2016
  • Perfect bedskirt for the bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is perfect for our queen bed. It reaches the floor and keeps the dust out from under the bed.

    Read More
    Mindy S. April 10, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    color is great - great quality.

    Read More
    Julie S. March 23, 2016
  • Suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    This tailored bedskirt is nicely detailed and fits very well!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. March 15, 2016
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a daybed. Basically cheap cotton and is a little short for the length of the bed.

    Read More
    mmutx February 20, 2016
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt performs as expected.

    Read More
    Hindy B. December 8, 2015
  • Son room
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality!!! Love it!!

    Read More
    Deborah J. December 2, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This has stood the test of time. True to color and fits great

    Read More
    erinw47 November 21, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Color was great and a quality product.

    Read More
    Janice H. October 13, 2015
  • Looks nice til lint comes your way
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 6 months ago, along with the matching pillow sham. It looked fantastic for the first few weeks, but then I started struggling with lint. It's been such a pain that I've thrown the sham out. But I need a lightweight navy bedskirt so I kept this and use a rolling lint wand to it once every few weeks. Major headache.

    Read More
    Maggiej September 21, 2015
  • Suburbanbound
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of sturdy material and didn't require ironing. We are pleased.

    Read More
    Donald R. August 2, 2015
  • Nice shade of gray
    Verified Purchase

    Fits Great on a large mattress

    Read More
    homeinvestments July 16, 2015
  • Charcoal bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Easy to place.

    Read More
    katwen June 25, 2015
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money but a bit skimpy when placed on the bed. Have kept it as the price was good and it matches the decor. I jist wish it was more generous in length and width.

    Read More
    131gypsy June 23, 2015
Sponsored Links