Sale Starts at: $50.99

Save $89.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is such high quality you would never have to purchase a pillow top mattress. The thickness of this mattress topper is very deep and heavy. Gives you a very restful sleep.

    Read More
    hotguy36 June 28, 2017
  • an ok topper
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress topper was delivered in a timely manner. the product is just as described - be sure to let it air out as long as possible to reduce the smell of the foam!

    Read More
    101jsv June 27, 2017
  • Comfortable topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for each bed in the house and even one for my friend when they picked up my 6 yr old bed. She states she can't wait to get to bed and wish she can lounge in bed longer.

    Read More
    Helen C. June 27, 2017
  • Love this topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once you experience having a memory foam topper, you wouldn't want to be without it. It doesn't decrease the support level of you mattress, just makes it more feel more luxurious.

    Read More
    aften1 June 27, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is incredibly comfortable, even my cat doesn't want to leave the bed! The cons are: it sleeps very very hot. When I switched to pure cotton sheets it helped but it's still very warm. It also shifts around. I'm a small person and I don't move around at night but it's still shifted quite a bit. Every sheet change requires a bit of wresting to get it back in place. But the comfort is amazing as is the cost!

    Read More
    Holly S. June 26, 2017
  • nice sleep
    Verified Purchase

    kids are enjoying their nights better, they feel more well rested

    Read More
    teacherofese June 26, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my kING size bed. So comfortable. My graND daughter loves my bed. My sister was so impressed by it I had to order het one. She loves it as much as I do. Totally recommended.

    Read More
    Jayne C. June 24, 2017
  • Sleep much better now
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks 2 the mattress topper my back don't hurt as much when I'm trying 2 sleep.

    Read More
    Linda E. June 23, 2017
  • SO COMFY!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper completely upgraded an old mattress. No issues with odor or full expansion - followed the package directions. We used this item for a couple of years now and still great!

    Read More
    rp321 June 22, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and still fits with the sheets

    Read More
    larue0529 June 22, 2017
  • Nice mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 twin size toppers for my grand children. Good quality.

    Read More
    Paula J. June 21, 2017
  • Emits lot of heat ..
    Verified Purchase

    Emits lot of heat ........

    Read More
    Prasanna G. June 20, 2017
  • One of my best buys
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this piece. It is amazing, comfortable, and makes my bed feel luxurious. It is pretty soft so it doesn't feel like a tempurpedic,or anything, but it makes for a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    Hadar S. June 20, 2017
  • Heat value
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and value for th price

    Read More
    Angelica Q. June 19, 2017
  • topper
    Verified Purchase

    thick. fabulous. feels lush and very comfortable. great addition to the bed.

    Read More
    shenin June 19, 2017
  • nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    very soft topper. will do the job of making my mattress more comfortable until we get a new one.

    Read More
    Amanda A. June 18, 2017
  • Comfy Bed Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love Love this memory foam topper!

    Read More
    kayci01 June 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a headboard project, it was perfect.

    Read More
    Linda R. June 15, 2017
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Incredibly comfortable mattress topper. Much thicker than I expected. Virtually no smell after about 30 minutes. I was skeptical that this would actually fit the mattress based on the package size but it expanded and fit the bed perfectly. Just make sure to follow the directions.

    Read More
    Sarah B. June 13, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    was having neck and back pain from my new mattress. Bought this and pain was gone within two days.

    Read More
    Alyson R. June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links