Sale Starts at: $42.49

Save $77.51 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this topper for one of the beds in our camper. Added a much needed layer of comfort to our thin uncomfortable mattress. Such a big difference for such a small price. Definitely worth it.

    Read More
    sara12345 May 27, 2017
  • Helps my back!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have thrown out so many mattress toppers because they were cheap and tore. This topper is good quality and my back felt better the first night!

    Read More
    Theresa W. May 22, 2017
  • Good mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    holding up well and very comfortable

    Read More
    joeyandjoshsmom May 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our camper and it is wonderful!!!!

    Read More
    tcbdab May 19, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Added to a spare room mattress. Best sleep ever. Went from tossing and turning all night to waking up the same position I fell Asleep in. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Linda W. May 18, 2017
  • Very good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This serves its purpose, additional layer of comfort

    Read More
    James T. May 18, 2017
  • Fits well and stays put
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a softer mattress and wasn't ready to replace a fairly new one by adding this and a mattress pad my bed is so soft I hate getting up in the morning.

    Read More
    Eleanor S. May 17, 2017
  • Love this mattress topper!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to purchase a new mattress so I thought I'd try this topper to make my existing mattress a bit cushier and comfortable. It transformed my bed! I absolutely love it and would buy it again in a heartbeat. It's cushy while still offering enough support.

    Read More
    Connie H. May 17, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This pad made a hard mattress sleepable.

    Read More
    L A R May 16, 2017
  • Perfect for added comfoort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My college age son moved into a furnished apartment with what papered to be a bed with a better mattress than the dorms had. Looks can be deceiving. I bought this to put on his mattress and had it sent to him as a surprise. he was so happy!

    Read More
    Denise R. May 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and thick with lots of comfy support .

    Read More
    Riley A. May 14, 2017
  • Topper Made the Top Grade
    Verified Purchase

    This product made for a kinder and better night's sleep. It is an excellent addition to our new foam mattress.

    Read More
    r712zamora May 13, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This made quite a difference in a mattress that was too hard. With the addition of this topper, the mattress is extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    hinsona May 13, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Not amazing, but for the price....

    Read More
    Chante C. May 13, 2017
  • Bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed spread- looks fantastic in my spare bedroom

    Read More
    ltallred May 13, 2017
  • very good!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a while now and I love it! looking for a topper this is the best

    Read More
    Toni G. May 11, 2017
  • Not My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable at first, but the sheets stick to it, because it has an almost rubbery feel to it. Over the weeks as you are sleeping and moving around, pieces of it get ripped off because they were stuck to the sheets. Took it off my bed after a few months. Would not recommend

    Read More
    Leslie V. May 10, 2017
  • Great topper
    Verified Purchase

    Placed the topper on a spare bed and everyone who has slept on it said they've never slept on a softer bed!

    Read More
    rl7499 May 9, 2017
  • Very comfortable topper
    Verified Purchase

    This smelled kind of funny when it was opened, but quickly aired out. It is nicely sized and very comfortable.

    Read More
    mysecondhome May 8, 2017
  • Frogmore
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great difference on your body. Great

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links