Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $132.59

Save $361.40 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Ultimate 4-inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No more aches and pains
    Verified Purchase

    Order this while I was going through Chemo. I never realized how uncomfortable the bed was until then. I would toss and turn all night, then wake up with aches and pains. I brought to address these issues. That night I got into the bed and sunk in. This topper cradled me all night long. I got up the next day feeling refreshed. That was many months ago and I have been sleeping well ever since.

    Read More
    Sharyce R. August 23, 2017
  • Hot!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hot, hot, hot, hot! It doesn't matter how cold my bedroom is, anywhere that my body is touching my bed ends up feeling like it is on fire while the rest of me is ice cold. This is with a good mattress pad and sheet between me and the foam, the AC low and the ceiling fan on high. It is so miserable that I wake up repeatedly needing to turn over and cool off.

    Read More
    Lisa P. August 21, 2017
  • It sinks...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Did not help my back. It sinks when you lay on it, uncomfortable. Maybe for people without back problems, but otherwise, look elsewhere. Also made bed a bit hotter because of the material.

    Read More
    supershop88 August 21, 2017
  • Poor purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Too hot to continually sleep on. Forms body impressions.

    Read More
    Holly B. August 21, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    A little warm, but good quality and definitely added a degree of comfort to our mattress.

    Read More
    Joseph D. August 20, 2017
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting it to be fabulous because it was so expensive! I wouldn't buy again. Guess you are paying for Serra brand name.

    Read More
    Kevin B. August 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice topper. Makes me a little hot.

    Read More
    suernmom August 18, 2017
  • Ahhhhhhhh.......
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is like sinking into a cloud. Absolute heaven. We have had this for over a year and I still love it as much as the day we got it. If in doubt, buy it...you will sleep so well that you may need two alarm clocks to get you out of bed!

    Read More
    Bridget R. August 17, 2017
  • Good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    After opening and letting it inflate I was impressed with the feel of the topper. Definitely feels like what you'd expect from memory foam. After sleeping on it for a couple days: Softer than I would have expected. The foam is not too heavy but will give you a good support on your back.

    Read More
    KAI Y. August 16, 2017
  • Comfy AF
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I got the 4-inch! It made my Jaxx Zipline Loveseat, which was somewhat uncomfortable a few nights into sleeping on it, as comfy as a Tempurpedic Mattress. Definitely worth it. Only thing- you HAVE to buy a cover for it- it's tacky on the surface and can easily rip if you try to move it again and again. As far as sleep goes, this mattress topper is awesome. Highest possible recommendation.

    Read More
    James F. August 15, 2017
  • Makes a nice topper for my cushion top mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for some time now -- years I think -- and it still makes my mattress even more comfortable. It comes with a zip-off cloth cover, which I sometimes keep on and sometimes off as I can't decide which is better at keeping the bottom sheet from wrinkling.

    Read More
    happyscrappy August 15, 2017
  • Best sleep ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable. My husband's back pain has completely gone. Very happy!

    Read More
    jcvrn August 10, 2017
  • saved us from buying a new bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased this to camouflage a mattress that needed replaced. this was for my son's bed - we knew we would upgrade his room soon but needed a quick fix in the short term. he loved it. I felt it was hot to sleep on, but he did not seem to mind.

    Read More
    rshoem August 9, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Turns a hard mattress into a comfortable dream.

    Read More
    Denise M. August 8, 2017
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm sure it's a great mattress topper if you like a very soft bed. It wasn't for us. Also, there was a small tear in the middle when we carried it up to bed. Unable to return once it's taken out of its package.

    Read More
    Erin P. August 7, 2017
  • One of many!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have purchased from O.com many of these toppers. I change them out every 3 years or so. When I travel for work and stay in an extended stay I will order a topper to be delivered to hotel and will take it home with me! When you work 10 to 12 hours a day 6 days a week, you need a good nights sleep and the topper makes it feel just like home. Thank you Serta and O.com

    Read More
    Helen J. August 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ahhhhh......sleeping well!

    Read More
    Karen P. August 2, 2017
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second memory foam mattress topper that I have purchased. I am a heavy lady (249#) . I can't sleep on a hard bed and this topper is exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Wanda C. July 30, 2017
  • World of dofference
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for the mattress in the travel trailer which was like a board except you could feel the springs. 100% better I like a firm mattress and this over the old as a foundation made it just right.

    Read More
    shirlene m. July 30, 2017
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I have problems with chronic pain and a real "princess and the pea" issues. The worst is when I'm exhausted and can't find an easy way to lay because of pain in my hips and lower back. This topper provides excellent cushioning and conforms to my body. I've had it for several years and it still returns to its original shape almost immediately after I get up. Highly worth the money.

    Read More
    Christine Z. July 29, 2017
Sponsored Links