Starting at: $22.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Poplin 14-inch Polyester/Cotton Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes my daughters room look neat
    Verified Purchase

    I can hide all my daughters extra clothes under her bed in bins and still have her room look nice.

    Read More
    Kristin G. July 18, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok bedskirt. Thin but what you expect for the money.

    Read More
    Maureen M. July 14, 2017
  • Ruffle survies
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice even after being a tug toy

    Read More
    terrisaturday July 8, 2017
  • Nice skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a number of years ago and it still looks like new!

    Read More
    abeachgirl1 July 7, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is much weightier than the cheap bedskirts found at all the big-box stores. Washed nicely with no wrinkles when I pulled it out of the dryer promptly. Would look even better if I'd starched & ironed it, but it's fine without that effort.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. June 28, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my king size bed perfectly

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 27, 2017
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    After trying many bedskirts, this is my favorite. Fits the mattress great without dragging the floor. The fit even helps it stay in place while making the bed. I would definitely recommend this for purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser134719 June 26, 2017
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Fit bed perfectly, and doesn't touch the floor! After putting it in the dryer all the wrinkles fall out. Didn't wash it. Love it!

    Read More
    Marie L. June 12, 2017
  • P
    Verified Purchase

    washes good needs a quick iron ..2 year I have used it

    Read More
    Paula M. June 7, 2017
  • White Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Coordinates well with navy and white king comforter set. Good price.

    Read More
    canucit2 June 7, 2017
  • Very white
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is nice, but very hard to keep in place. It is always moving under the mattress so I have to readjust is very often. I think it needed something to keep it in place. My mattress is very silky and the bedskirt slips all the time.

    Read More
    jb03bps June 4, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Easy care. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 2, 2017
  • White Dust Ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    I like it fine, but I was expecting an optic white, and it isn't. I have a white comforter, and it looks a bit dingey next to the comforter.

    Read More
    Laura S. May 30, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is not flimsy and thin...very pleased with the quality!

    Read More
    Amy T. May 17, 2017
  • Basic
    Verified Purchase

    Basic skirt that serves the purpose.

    Read More
    bjbm1 April 25, 2017
  • 14" cotton bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only 14" bedskirt I could find in the color I needed. It is made of the stiffest, cheapest fabric and I needed to wash it three times and iron it before it went on the bed. I should have returned it.

    Read More
    Arlene V. April 20, 2017
  • Ivory dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    A-ok.......just as we expected...

    Read More
    kwanthal April 18, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for th bed I have had it a long time.

    Read More
    AvisD H. April 14, 2017
  • Poplin bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Was wrinkled from package, put in dryer with a damp towel . Came out wrinkle free, no ironing needed. Very nice skirt.

    Read More
    tiddle April 1, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Great length , fits perfectly

    Read More
    Sonia O. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links