Starting at: $44.99

Save $25.00 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Goes flat
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow went flat only after a couple months

    Read More
    Melinda P. March 24, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as my old latex pillow but it's good.

    Read More
    Yolanda C. March 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Medium furnace, can't beat the price

    Read More
    southernmostson March 23, 2017
  • Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow is everything I was hoping for. I've had it for about one month. It's semi firm allowing my head to stay in place without it sinking during the night, but it's soft enough to be comfortable.

    Read More
    Balbina K. March 22, 2017
  • Latex Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My husband will only sleep on a Latex Foam Pillow.

    Read More
    jeanette4144 March 21, 2017
  • natural latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Got my pillow, slept on it for a week with no sore neck and then bought 2 more.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 19, 2017
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    If you want really soft this is for you. To soft for me, need to put something firmer under it. But if you want really soft you would like it!

    Read More
    Janice C. March 18, 2017
  • latex foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    not firm enough, not happy with them

    Read More
    peggy j. March 15, 2017
  • it's just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    After months of use, it is not as fluffy. Soft. issue is..by morning it is fairly flat.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 15, 2017
  • Best pillow ever
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is the best I've ever had. I've tried at least 10 different pillows in the past year, including one featured on tv. I finally got the perfect one! I feel like the princess and the pea. This one is just right! I am a side/back sleeper

    Read More
    Eugene L. March 14, 2017
  • Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was nice, but the case that it comes in is very rough and rattles. Washed the case to try and make it soft, didn't help any at all. They need to make a softer case for the pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser297681 March 14, 2017
  • Pillow Talk
    Verified Purchase

    A piece of foam, no structure or support, very disappointed

    Read More
    rico006 March 14, 2017
  • The best of the best
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a good nights sleep get one of these. This is our second one. Our daughter liked ours so much we got her her own. It makes it like a whole new sleeping experience.

    Read More
    annettebarrella March 13, 2017
  • I like this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this after reading the many reviews, have used it for about 2-3 weeks. It is soft, cool and retains it's shape after my head leaves the pillow. I would reccomend this pillow for anyone with neck pain after sleeping on a too hard or soft pillow. It is well worth the funds.

    Read More
    Steve K. March 8, 2017
  • Always my favorite for comfort and longevity.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this might be the perfect pillow for side sleeping due to it's height, but it's turning out to be better for sleeping on my back. My shoulders are med. I can give it the height needed by bending the pillow's end under. After falling asleep, I can roll over and stay that way on my back due to my head's comfort. My husband get's the height he needs for broad shoulders by putting an old flat pillow (like what you get after 2 yrs. with the chunks of foam ones or a deflated feather pillow). This is my 3rd latex foam. 1st was 20 yrs. ago at $60. and it lasted 8 yrs. Then an economy one *** . that lasted 4 yrs. Premiums will last longer and always yrs. more than others (except for a premium feather maybe). I've tried others and always return to latex for the bouncy, floating comfort your head experiences. The memory foam (contour & shredded) were the worst; felt like sand bags! When you get tired of waking up to fluff your pillow and trips to the dryer to inflate the foam, you'll understand why these are the hassle free way to go. I just haven't found anything better.

    Read More
    MicB March 7, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a year for a pillow to replace the ones I had The foam rubber are so much more comfortable and last longer than the memory foam these pillows are awesome. Worth the wait.

    Read More
    Sandra T. March 5, 2017
  • too soft
    Verified Purchase

    too soft not enough bounce.

    Read More
    ricklori March 5, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillows I ever bought it my life!

    Read More
    OstkUser244428 February 28, 2017
  • not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    says medium, but very firm. Not as advertised.

    Read More
    Morris W. February 27, 2017
  • Not as tall as expected and quite soft
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to find this pillow is not really 6" high and is really soft, as in not firm al all. For me it compressed quite readily to about an inch or two with my head on it. I'm a side sleeper, won't work for me. I didn't even take it out of the plastic bag. In comparison to other pillows I've looked at described as 5" tall it is smaller. Going back, darn it!

    Read More
    Amy I. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links