Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Cozy Spun All Seasons Printed Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kay M
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sheet set! Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Anita K M. June 5, 2017
  • Annb
    Verified Purchase

    Elastic does not hold up! Material feels great when sleeping on but the elastic on the bottom sheet just does not last long at all.

    Read More
    nclady2 May 13, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Our guests just love these sheets.

    Read More
    Judith R. November 9, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and comfy! I bought the red plaid sheets and I want more. My only problem, they are warm so I would use more in the colder seasons than I would summer. Other than that, I love!

    Read More
    OstkUser75284 August 20, 2016
  • Premier Comfort Cozy Spun All Seasons Printed Shee
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these sheets for the winter months. So soft, smooth, and warm. They are light weight, but really keep one warm. I highly recommend them and am crossing my fingers that they will be available again SOON. Changed size of mattress and need to replace these with a different size. Hope fully, they will be available again. NOT TO Overstock, if you read this review, PLEASE get these sheets back in stock.

    Read More
    nonicknamehere August 3, 2016
  • soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfy and keep me warm without an electric blanket

    Read More
    lhart May 19, 2016
  • good quality flannel
    Verified Purchase

    so soft and the designs are nice

    Read More
    weylin1993 May 3, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are incredibly soft and loved the animal print option for my teen step-daughters room. Great purchase, wish they had more solid/print options as I'd love additional sets for the rest of the family.

    Read More
    Ashley M. March 14, 2016
  • Wonderful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, soft comfortable sheets. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    redandelion March 10, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are nice at first but then get the little bumps of fiber that ball up on the fabric. I didn't care for that.

    Read More
    Carolyn Z. January 28, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    We love these when are all colors going to be available again.

    Read More
    April H. January 1, 2016
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit the bed well, do not creep out of the corners. And they are so SOFT!

    Read More
    leukon7 December 24, 2015
  • Neutral Plaid Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft texture generous fit on queen bed.

    Read More
    SHAYNA B. December 20, 2015
  • Good for college dorm
    Verified Purchase

    Held up ok. Fabric is cheap poly. Ok for college student who is just going to wreck them.

    Read More
    kathi02 December 1, 2015
  • Best Sheets EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these sheets! I wash them and put the right back on. They are warm in the winter and cool in the summer. They are incredibly soft and very durable.

    Read More
    Donna P. November 21, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for my mattress and very comfy!

    Read More
    Mommyhundley November 13, 2015
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, and nice material.

    Read More
    met342mcb October 31, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this for both beds in the house, and after several years they hold up excellently

    Read More
    sbackus September 21, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    great item! Would buy this again!

    Read More
    crystal L. July 9, 2015
  • Not Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little to scratchy for us so we returned them. Sorry….

    Read More
    Jeana L. May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links