| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Posh Purple 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for granddaughter's room

    Read More
    Beverly P. March 15, 2017
  • Fantastic Comforter Especially for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is just as vibrant as the picture. Bought this for our 17 year old's bed. Perfect and she loved it!! I would buy this again :)

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 5, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    item did not wash well and the filling bunched up inside

    Read More
    Meredith H. February 14, 2016
  • bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    This set is not that good quality

    Read More
    George D. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, just as pictured!

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is beautiful and looks even better in person. I bought a black bed-skirt and black sheets and the bed looks great! The comforter is just the right thickness and fits on the bed nicely. My 19 year old daughter and I both love it for her room.

    Read More
    Texas Grammy June 18, 2015
  • Tinka6
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my grand daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    Christelene M. May 23, 2015
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She loves it! We have washed it several times, & it still looks like new!

    Read More
    Rai April 25, 2015
  • Purple Zebra Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this comforter, but it does run small. Ordered the Queen and it barely covers the sides of the top mattress. Afraid when it gets washed it might shrink up.

    Read More
    sir7677 May 31, 2014
  • It is beautiful, colorful, and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my daughter's room and she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    kelgibbs October 2, 2013
  • Not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was not what I expected. I didn't pick up from the description that some of the fabrics were similar to imitation fur with a low nap. I wouldn't have purchased it if I had known that. If it weren't for that furry fabric, I would have rated the comforter higher. Also the tag on the comforter states Dry Clean Only, of which I also was unaware. Checking the website description, it states to machine wash cold, tumble dry low. That's what I'll be doing so it will be interesting how the short "imitation fur" holds up to washing. The comforter's colors were exactly what I was looking for, and the quality of the comforter seems fine. My daughter and I decided to keep it rather than pay shipping costs to return it. We'll see how it holds up to washing.

    Read More
    ilshoppr July 27, 2013
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter. It is exactly like the picture, all stitching seems to be secure. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    cs2082 May 31, 2013
  • Really cool for my daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted something a little more grown up for her big girl room and this was perfect. I got zebra sheets to match and the "cozy solid purple shag rug" from Overstock to match. The room looks awesome.

    Read More
    bettycakes May 16, 2013
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Teenage Daughter. She loves it and I'm happy with the quality. It also fits her queen size bed really good.

    Read More
    shawn2011 January 9, 2013
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this comforter set for my 10 yearold and she loves it! I love it for the price.

    Read More
    813floridagirl October 21, 2012
  • Great For College
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for college, and so far so good. I love the colors and the pattern and it just works with my personality

    Read More
    sarah911728 August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful - I love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product, great delivery service to Australia :)

    Read More
    purple71 August 11, 2012
  • Posh Purple Seventeen Comforter Set Full/Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set. Hard to find. On backorder elsewhere for a few months. Item was almost half the cost on Overstock.com as compared to other sites. Quality bedding. Perfect for my teenager's room. Rich colors. Easy colors to finds accessories.

    Read More
    pacountrycook July 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bmjo December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links