Sale: $20.79

Save $5.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poplin Tailored Pleated Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love the subtle tone
    Verified Purchase

    It goes well with my grey and white bed set.

    Read More
    Masako T. May 9, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Worked very well for my log bed

    Read More
    OstkUser484470 May 4, 2017
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I got the grey/silver. It has nice pleat locations on each side, corners and foot. Clean lines and nice fabric on the underbid portion...no cheap fiber cloth.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. August 25, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bedskirt. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Allison R. August 17, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The material was thin and the color was not gray it was more purple. Gray can be a difficult color to find but I didn't care for the quality of the bed skirt. It seemed flimsy.

    Read More
    Jamie P. August 1, 2016
  • Faith
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully and added the finishing touch to my daughters bed

    Read More
    Faith A. July 23, 2016
  • This bedskirt made the room elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It was the one last detail I needed for my guest room. I did wash and iron it before putting it on the bed and i'm glad I did. It hangs nicely. The color complements the sheet set and duvet I chose too.

    Read More
    Jill R. June 28, 2016
  • Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bedskirt, not much to say about it! Fabric good

    Read More
    Veronica R. May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Bedrooom!
    Verified Purchase

    My tailored pleated bed skirt was the finishing touch that makes my bed inviting and just plain gorgeous!

    Read More
    Shawn R. May 8, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of this item; so much so, that I ordered a second one to make matching valances. The The color of the item has a bit more of a grayish hue to it than shown in the picture; but it is still lavender. The fabric for the skirting is a good thickness, and has a lot of body, to keep the crispness of the skirting and pleats. It was easy to iron out the shipping wrinkles (w/a steam iron). The white fabric that stretches across under the mattress to hold the skirt in place is a good quality also; it is not so paper thin that it will tear easily, or sag, like some others.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. May 2, 2016
  • Lishe
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt far exceeded my expectations. . So glad I chose this one. The skirt had to be ironed as it came in a pretty small package, and the wrinkles came out easily. I especially like that the white flat connecting fabric that goes on top of the box springs was a decent fanric as opposed to that fake fabric that tears so easily. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lisa F. April 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality are great. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Janet W. April 12, 2016
  • Returned due to color not matching
    Verified Purchase

    Everything seemed fine with the package but the color was off from what I expected. It was a bit more flat than what I needed to match the brighter lavender in the bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser96551 March 29, 2016
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered, perfect.

    Read More
    Donna V. March 29, 2016
  • Frequent Overstock shopper
    Verified Purchase

    true to size - Once you iron it, it really looks good.

    Read More
    mcangieb March 12, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    I have a metal bed frame so this is very hard to keep in place. It hangs unevenly but probably would not if it were on a regular box-spring.

    Read More
    Jana February 6, 2016
  • Ms Money Saver
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as presented on the website.

    Read More
    Sandra W. February 6, 2016
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    it fits well and looks like it does in the picure

    Read More
    Michelle h. January 26, 2016
  • pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty color, but I should have ironed this prior to putting it on bed!!! Very nice and matches my bedding from Bloomingdales

    Read More
    Marlene B. January 15, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, gray is exactly as pictured, soft and neutral. Ironed easily and fit my bed.

    Read More
    jonus26 January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links