Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Twin XL-size Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twin XL
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, soft sheets.

    Read More
    sully1229 April 4, 2017
  • Twin microfiber sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Lost shape after one washing corner's of bottom sheet do not stay on.

    Read More
    Sandra A. March 29, 2017
  • XLR sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson said perfect for dorm room. Purchased 2 sets

    Read More
    Judith J. September 9, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets. Fit xl mattress perfectly

    Read More
    tracy w. September 8, 2016
  • Great for the dorm
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Son loved them at school

    Read More
    jakat July 27, 2016
  • Cocorite
    Verified Purchase

    Soft nice, worth the price.

    Read More
    Claudette B. June 28, 2016
  • Buyer/user
    Verified Purchase

    Color good. Must iron. Comfortable on skin

    Read More
    OstkUser14186 June 7, 2016
  • Right color
    Verified Purchase

    Right color and these sheets feel okay, but they are very thin.

    Read More
    Debra R. March 29, 2016
  • Joan W.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and nice. Washed up nicely.

    Read More
    Joan W. March 21, 2016
  • Dorm
    Verified Purchase

    These were for my son's dorm room, he says they are soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    debbyf5 March 14, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are breaking at seams. They haven't even use for 6 months. I am using my old sheets that have over 3 years so disappointing. :-(

    Read More
    David D. February 29, 2016
  • Jhtx
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the twin XL for an adjustable bed. The fabric is wonderful, but it is just a little too short. It could use another four or five inches in length.

    Read More
    jodih3 January 11, 2016
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are light and very soft. The only issue that I would raise is that the elastic on the fitted sheet is not very tight which can cause the sheet to slip off if you are a person who moves a lot at night. They do wash up very nicely

    Read More
    Katherine G. December 26, 2015
  • Thin polyester sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very thin, but they worked well on the hospital bed. The polyester material is very hard to keep on the bed & looking straight. They were inexpensive & worked for what we needed.

    Read More
    rhilly December 17, 2015
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    got these for our ranch. They work great

    Read More
    KayLynn K. November 20, 2015
  • VCorn
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit my thick mattress.

    Read More
    sa0rose November 9, 2015
  • Comfortable but doesn't stay on mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Like the feel of the sheets, but fitted sheet doesn't stay in place

    Read More
    Graeme G. November 6, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and smooth, just as described.

    Read More
    Ann M. October 30, 2015
  • Twin xl sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft BUT do not fit they are very small they don't come close to fitting on the mattress and are to short I had to return them.

    Read More
    IrishLas October 6, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy at a great price!

    Read More
    kgriffinrmt September 20, 2015
Sponsored Links