Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orthoposture Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No help for snoring
    Verified Purchase

    This did not help alleviate my husband's snoring at all. Uncomfortable pillow as the sides rise around you. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Mark Y. February 22, 2017
  • Voicetress
    Verified Purchase

    I like this better than some others I have made out of foam as they are too hot!

    Read More
    Voicetress May 15, 2016
  • Nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows at first but they do wear down so I actually had to change them out.

    Read More
    kriley71 November 7, 2015
  • Lady of the House
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillow for anyone with neck issues or has had neck surgery !! EXCELLENT PILLOW !!

    Read More
    randygc July 17, 2015
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'2. This pillow was too bug for my neck.

    Read More
    kbettbk July 13, 2015
  • Favorite pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am a side sleeper, and have a hard time with any other pillow.

    Read More
    wantsagoodnightssleep April 11, 2015
  • Lumpy and hard
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone's taste in pillows is unique. One person's comfort is another person's pain in the neck. This pillow, however, seemed cheap and not suited for anyone. The part that supports your neck was was very lumpy and bumpy and caused great discomfort. The stuffing felt broken-up and cheap. I returned it.

    Read More
    mellentsch December 28, 2013
  • Ortho Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very comfortable and exactly what I ordered. Delivery was very timely.

    Read More
    sing12 January 14, 2013
  • didn't help for snoring
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was specifically purchased to alleviate snoring, and it didn't do this. The snorer still snores...

    Read More
    lluther1 January 5, 2013
  • Orthoposture Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this pillow for my shoulder/neck problems and I feel that it definitely helps relieve pressure. I would recommend to anyone ....

    Read More
    ladmc November 7, 2012
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow may be too firm for some people, but it's just fine for me, and put an end to headaches because of neck pain. The only downside is that it makes it impossible to cuddle up to your loved one. Still, a good tradeoff to live without perpetual neck pain and headaches.

    Read More
    exoling October 8, 2012
  • Its okay
    Verified Purchase

    Im a side sleeper and it seem to take some neck strain.

    Read More
    shopwiser2day August 20, 2012
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow isn't exactly as high quality as the one I last bought from my chiropractor, but it's decent.

    Read More
    carolinejm June 22, 2012
  • orthoposture pillow
    Verified Purchase

    One of the worst pillows. It was way too soft and gave me more problems than it was worth. I returned it,but it was so expensive to return.

    Read More
    couplady April 20, 2012
  • great product.
    Verified Purchase

    happy with my purchased. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. I see feel an improvement when I wake up in the morning my neck is not stiff.

    Read More
    tsj74 March 10, 2012
  • Great support
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. It supports my neck and head in a very comfortable position--no wadding or sleeping with my hand under the pillow for support. The pillow is well made and the price was right--I've seen pillows like it for $100+. I like it so much, I bought a second one for my husband--he slept on it one night and threw his old pillow away!

    Read More
    judydell February 29, 2012
  • Helped my neck/shoulder problem.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is somewhat hard, but once I got used to it, it seems to have relieved my shoulder and neck pain.

    Read More
    sharonarleen32 February 26, 2012
  • Does the trick!!
    Verified Purchase

    Suffered with pretty bad headaches for a while from sleeping wrong... This pillow put me back on track... Corrected my posture while I rest and now I feel great again. Stiffness takes some getting used to at first, but it works overall!

    Read More
    plael February 17, 2012
  • Hard as a rock!
    Verified Purchase

    The description does say this pillow is "firm", it doesn't say it's hard as a rock. It has no give whatsoever. And, it's not returnable, so my little dog is using it now for his bed and he doesn't seem to mind how "firm" it is.

    Read More
    lionslayr1 February 16, 2012
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both have neck problems. I was introduced to this type of pillow a few years ago and it has been a lifesaver. It was time for me to purchase a new one and my husband decided he would give one a try. We found this pillow and after reading the reviews and noting the reasonable price decided to purchase 2. This pillow is a little firm to start with but you get used to it after a few nights. I love it and my husband likes it as well. We are glad we made the purchase!

    Read More
    jaxgrl71 February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links