Today $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Cotton Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our 2 spare beds and the quality is wonderful and also the blanket launders very well.

    Read More
    eurokitty July 19, 2017
  • White blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket and it washes great

    Read More
    harris002 May 15, 2017
  • Nice heavy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Heavy blanket.

    Read More
    Susan K. February 28, 2017
  • Cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift that was given

    Read More
    T B. February 13, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, lightweight cotton blanket. Good value; washes and dries easily.

    Read More
    Debbie G. January 6, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Sizes odd, It does have top seam same hem all sides! Very disappointed

    Read More
    leslie t. December 23, 2016
  • shrunk after washing
    Verified Purchase

    item is okay for the money but did shrink after washing once in cold water

    Read More
    mwlpc December 4, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, yet heavy...feels great!

    Read More
    Victoria S. December 1, 2016
  • not too hot, not too cold
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted for those in-between nights

    Read More
    carol k. November 15, 2016
  • shrunk in wash... used low heat drying!!
    Verified Purchase

    good neutral color, fast delivery thanks!! Has light weave so should be cool. AFTER washing!!! Shrunk.... way to short now for my bed!!

    Read More
    jmsbis November 10, 2016
  • Soft Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item for its softness and it is fairly well made. I have had mine now for 2 winters and it has been washed and cleaned a few times and I think it was a very good value. I always try to buy for the long run and I think cotton is an amazing fiber. It is just the right weight for our southwest climate where some warmth but, not too, much is sometimes needed at night.

    Read More
    nsiegler October 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    not too heavy, just right weight

    Read More
    Susan M. October 26, 2016
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is well made and soft. It comes in a plastic zipped bag so it was protected from handling. I have 2 Twin XL beds that make a king. It worked for my needs. I bought 2.

    Read More
    nam12 October 1, 2016
  • Nautica King size
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket for the colder months. And the size, Its hard to find them big enough for a king, without paying another $100.00.

    Read More
    Gail M. September 30, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a guest room. It gets washed pretty frequently and has held up nicely. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a lightweight blanket.

    Read More
    damawa September 27, 2016
  • Good summer weight
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight and texture of this blanket, but it snags easily. Not durable for everyday use so I would only recommend for a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Kris T September 20, 2016
  • Comfy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a blanket that would add just the amount of coverage I needed under my comforter & this blanket certainly delivered!

    Read More
    Elaine G. August 1, 2016
  • Nautica Cotton Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight cotton, not to heavy. It is perfect for the summer.

    Read More
    Tina L. July 15, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft blanket. I ordered one size bigger so it would cover the bed better. I have ordered blankets and quilts before and found them to be skimpy. The only think I don't like, and this may be because it's so soft, is it is hard to get on the bed. It is east to pull it up to your chin but then it goes back to where you pulled it from. You have to make sure when putting it on your bed it is high enough.

    Read More
    janelaine52 July 15, 2016
  • Cotton Blanke
    Verified Purchase

    Have one of these already - it does shed but I like a cotton blanket and they all do! It is for my beach house so I like that it is not too thick or warm just a nice light blanket for summer

    Read More
    Susan W. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links