Today: $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • so so quality bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like the quality so had to return it...nice color though

    Read More
    kenorunner February 15, 2016
  • looks great in grey in my husband's man cave
    Verified Purchase

    Microsuade gives it an upscalelook. Fits well. Colors depicted accurately on monitor.

    Read More
    sharoninlouisville July 24, 2013
  • Not what I had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little off, because I bought it to go with another microsuede duvet set. The colors didn't match even though they were both advertised as chocolate. I also can't get the skirt to hang properly so the boxspring doesn't show in the corners.

    Read More
    mseyenuh March 26, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item and well made. I purchased the brick red color. Fit my king size bed perfect. Awesome value !

    Read More
    carideck December 8, 2012
  • Great Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase again if needed. It fit perfect. Is exactly as described.

    Read More
    rhonnie1965 November 28, 2012
  • image wasgood for color

    corners are split and no gusset in place. Color was very true to screen description.

    Read More
    firsthorn November 10, 2012
  • Perfect color for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and size. I ordered the green. It matches my olive green curtains.

    Read More
    sunshine21350 October 31, 2012
  • okay quality, good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The Color was exactly as described and very soft. Drop was good too this is a good buy

    Read More
    kmom626 August 7, 2012
  • measure before you buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bedskirt & I was very please to see that the "Olive" color was exactly as shown in the pictures. I had some velvet olive curtains from target- I was crossing my fingers that they would match. It matches perfectly. However, you may want to measure how much of a drop you have to your bed before you purchase. I see that some of the reviews say the 15" drop was perfect. A standard bed has a 14" drop, as mine does, and that is the only thing I dislike about the bedskirt. It's just long enough to step on and rip every time I get out of bed (or stand next to the bed to fold laundry). I will have to hem it w/ my sewing machine. But it's worth it to me b/c the color is so perfect. If it weren't for that I would definately return it.

    Read More
    azhotmom August 3, 2012
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    right color, stays in place and long enough. will be getting more.

    Read More
    nitemar1 March 29, 2012
  • pretty, but to low quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's just a bit to big which causes the bottom to touch the floor by about an half an inch all the way around. Within the first week I got out of bed only to hear the rip of the platform fabric from the skirt. I've since tucked the skirt in further so I can't step on it again, however the platform fabric tore much to easily.

    Read More
    katmazworden December 8, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Good price. No problems. It's the first one I've bought and I'm happy.

    Read More
    lrpjak November 29, 2011
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't the exact color I wanted, but it works with the blue in the room. doesn't have splits at corner, but it works.

    Read More
    airmaster September 20, 2011
  • Good value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money. I have shopped for microsuede bedskirts in the past and the price on this one can't be beat.

    Read More
    ssryanusa September 13, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Even nicer than shown. Straight out of package onto bed, any wrinkles fall out after a day or two.

    Read More
    calcinci June 11, 2011
  • Perfect look, length, price, quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chocolate color, and it went right out of the box and onto the queen bed. And it looks perfect! Rich, soft, wrinkle free.

    Read More
    alohman June 5, 2011
  • BEDSKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS BED SKIRT FOR MY FATHER'S BED. THE COLOR MATCHES PERFECTLY TO HIS COMFORTER. WHEN I RECEIVED IT, I TOUCHED IT UP WITH THE IRON AND PUT IT ON THE BOX SPRINGS. I EASED IT UP TO THE PILLOW AREA OF THE BED AS I DID NOT WANT TO TAKE THE MATTRESS OFF. IT WORKED FINE AND LOOKS GREAT. I HAVE NOT WASHED IT YET BUT THE MATERIAL IS SOFT AND DURABLE.

    Read More
    mayinday May 18, 2011
  • A great buy

    This bedskirt is exactly the texture, weight and color that I was looking for. After put it on the bed, it hangs beautifully and gives a good finished look to the bed. And it is really wrinkle free, very easy to care. I love this bedskirt, good quality and great price! Will buy another one for the guest room.

    Read More
    mini99 May 12, 2011
  • Bed skirt worked like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in chocolate and it matched the chocolate micro suede chaise I bought from overstock last month. Slight wrinkles from packaging fell out not long after placing it on the bed. Did not slide around. My only complaint is that their is no slit on the corners, I needed slits to fit over the foot board. So had to take it off the bed, cut some slits and stich them up before placing back on the bed. Otherwise, really happy with the bedskirt

    Read More
    suzekc May 11, 2011
  • Bedskirt does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt is very good vallue and is as described.

    Read More
    buyer1919 April 26, 2011
Sponsored Links