Starting at: $44.88
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marion Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not impressed by the color...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this throw in "fall" which looked like a nice blend of oranges and brown...even looked at it on a couple of different screens to make sure it was what I wanted...however, it's just a plain brown throw. The throw itself seems like it is nice quality, but the color is disappointing.

    Read More
    Lizw-nyc February 3, 2016
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw - it looks great when not in use and is very soft and warm when you use it. Exactly what I wanted for our great room. It also seems to be well made and should hold up to daily use.

    Read More
    christie d. January 25, 2016
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter's dorm room. We love it!

    Read More
    Larry H. December 2, 2015
  • M,L,
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is extremely soft and cozy. The only issue I had was that there was an end piece of the yarn that was not tied off or worked into the piece. Had I not noticed, the knitting could have come apart and left a hole in that area when washed.

    Read More
    Maria L. March 27, 2015
  • Needed a throw that would grab you eye!
    Verified Purchase

    Again, bought this to go with Florida vacation home. The color is perfect, just what the room needed, it stays on the sofa and is great to snuggle with. Great textures!

    Read More
    msbecky October 7, 2014
  • Just ok throw
    Verified Purchase

    It Sheds…..although this product looks great and feels very soft, even after washing several times, it still leaves fuzz all over my clothing.

    Read More
    gcargni September 18, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the color of this throw was not what I wanted, the product looked very nice and I am sure I would have loved it. The quality of the salespersons who helped me was excellent. They truly cared about me.

    Read More
    cpeters2 May 8, 2014
  • throw blanket love
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely and well made throw with a vast array of vivid colors. Was happy to get it fairly quickly. It was packaged well for shipping also. The throws( I bought 3!! ) are a terrific length and what I like best is is that they are warm but not heavy. They launder great too.. I now have 4 of these blankets and now that they have new bright colors look forward to purchasing more in the future!!

    Read More
    schyler February 27, 2014
  • Marion Throw
    Verified Purchase

    It immediately started loosing strands of yarn and they are everywhere.

    Read More
    barbaragmahan October 28, 2013
  • Marion throw
    Verified Purchase

    The white throw I ordered is lovely to look at, but it sheds! And it is falling apart! And I have not washed it yet because I think that I would have to put it in a washing machine and dryer all by itself because it would get all over my other clothing. I cannot use this throw if I am wearing black. And the bedding needs to be light. But there is constant shedding. I ordered this throw in another color and it is not shedding like this!

    Read More
    flamenco62 March 20, 2012
  • Great color and wonderful texture
    Verified Purchase

    Lush, warm throw in a great color. It is not the color I expected(it looks more aqua in the photo), but is nice anyway. I have not washed it yet, so cannot comment on how it cleans

    Read More
    dianasf November 20, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The colour of the throw was slightly different than I had expected - a bit greener, or teal rather than an aqua colour. However, I am still happy with the colour and quality of the throw, which I keep in my family room. It's not a thick enough blanket to snuggle under on those extra co. ld nights in Canada

    Read More
    cathy59 November 18, 2011
  • Semi-negativereview title
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered the Vail Boucle throw from Overstock and it too shed fibers all over my sofa. It was a darker orange and I loved the color. I re-ordered this Marion throw because it had a little bit of orange in it and I need the 'orange' accent color for my family room. I was shocked when the Marion throw arrived to see that it is exactly the same throw as the Vail Boucle Throw --just shown under a different name and colors. I now have to search far and wide for a nice throw with 'orange' colors in it. :(

    Read More
    karinpriest September 6, 2011
Sponsored Links