Starting at: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic Egyptian Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality towels
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most fluffiest of towels but they are just as good as they are priced. WARNING! Do not use when your hair just got treated with chemicals like hair bleach or any hair color, IT WILL LEAVE A MARK, SMEAR, DISCOLORATION ETC.

    Read More
    Louiesen F. May 29, 2017
  • plush!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were much larger and thicker than expected. Very nice.

    Read More
    pammur May 14, 2017
  • Great color match for chili red bathroom rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to match the chili red bathroom rugs and great color match.

    Read More
    OstkUser1039540 March 21, 2017
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect but the quality of the towels is less than expected.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 15, 2017
  • Color is different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more of a khaki than a silver

    Read More
    Suzanne M. February 2, 2017
  • Nice color.
    Verified Purchase

    color is great and they come packaged appropriately for gift giving.. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser887204 January 28, 2017
  • Cotton towels
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color, but not as thick or absorbent as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Constance M. January 23, 2017
  • OK Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Not the thirstiest, but does the job.

    Read More
    David G. January 2, 2017
  • Ok but they "shed"
    Verified Purchase

    They leave little balls of towel all over. I got these in red and looks like bloody snow all over my bathroom. Don't bother with these.

    Read More
    OstkUser642782 December 22, 2016
  • Picture is deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so thin you can practically see through them. Spend a little more and find a good American-made set..

    Read More
    jay54321 November 11, 2016
  • Majestic Egyptian towels
    Verified Purchase

    They were thinner then I expected but I plan to keep them for my college student.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 23, 2016
  • I'm sure they're lovely towels
    Verified Purchase

    The color on these was so far off as to be ludicrous. What appears on the webpage as a very blue - almost a periwinkle blue - arrives as a dull gray. Needless to say they were returned because they would not go with my decor. And it cost about 1/3 of what I paid to return them. Not a good color or a good purchasing experience.

    Read More
    zdragon August 3, 2016
  • Not great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets of these for my daughter and they started falling apart right away with the first wash. I did call and let them know and Overstock did send me a return label to return them, but she is over an hour away now, likes the look of them, says they are soft, so she just kept them. So, just unhappy with the way they started pulling and pilling.

    Read More
    Dede L. August 2, 2016
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy....absorbent and soft. I'm going to order another set!

    Read More
    Dwen July 25, 2016
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and absorbent. Great Price.

    Read More
    adie8 July 8, 2016
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice for a guest room bathroom.

    Read More
    Sara June 17, 2016
  • Kaci W
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so soft and true to color.

    Read More
    Kaci W. May 10, 2016
  • VERY Displease. COLORS NOT EVEN CLOSE! DONT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I had read other reviews that said colors didn't match yet they were older so I gave it a try with two sets two colors. Not even close. My serinty Blue was a slive gray looked and felt used. My Gray looked like a wheat color, Material was even snagged looking and thin. DO NOT ORDER unless you don't care and just want towels. Not worth but $* if that for a set. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    TX Heat April 28, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great towelsfor the bathroom

    Read More
    ANTHONY C. April 25, 2016
  • Not as thick as I thought they would be
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two sets. Used one set and returned the other one. Color is great, but I thought they would be thicker.

    Read More
    OstkUser100675 April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links