Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Penza 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happiness
    Verified Purchase

    This is a happy set, whenever i walk in my room, and my bed is made it just make me smile. Ive had it for more than one year and it is still gorgeous, great quality, and just love the colors.

    Read More
    Debora O. June 4, 2016
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Not a lot of longevity. Wears thru fairly quickly.

    Read More
    Marla G. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, like the color, keep you so warm!!!

    Read More
    Clairtide A. March 3, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this comforter set. The colors were very vibrant and it was soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Alisha T. February 13, 2016
  • enjoyed it
    Verified Purchase

    I only did 4 stars because after so many washes it will start to lose color,still enjoyed it was very pretty...

    Read More
    OstkUser77245 January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful

    Colors we're a PERFECT match.

    Read More
    Rene J. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very well made and so beautiful! I ended up giving the set to my daughter as a early birthday gift, although I had originally purchased it for myself as my spring/summer bed set. I like it so much that I returned to the O hoping I could find another, but they are out of stock so I just did like I did the first time and just entered my email to notify me when, and if, they get more in stock...waiting for King size O....please restock!

    Read More
    Leslie M. August 20, 2015
  • Happy Daughter...
    Verified Purchase

    The set really brought my daughter's room to life! She's 10 and this fits the bill....

    Read More
    Emily O. July 23, 2015
  • Jo-Ann H.
    Verified Purchase

    Love at first site, I was moving and wanted to wait until I got setted to put my new comforter on my bed. Love the colors, love the design, love the weight, not to hot! I'm the envey of my friends, I'm telling everyone to shop Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Jo-Ann H. July 21, 2015
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant, pillows are top quality. I was very happy with it. I will definitely buy Madison park again

    Read More
    Jody W. May 22, 2015
  • Loved comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great on my bed and quality was great . Overall excited about my purchase .

    Read More
    Jaclyn A. April 14, 2015
  • comfortable comforter..
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are gorgeous. I love making my bed now. The throw pillows are really nice..not that leftover material crap pillows. I love it. If I had the room I would buy an extra one for later on.

    Read More
    lori0718 March 24, 2015
  • Comfortable and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is soft and looks good. It's a tad lighter than I expected, but warm enough. The colors are more peach than pink, but it is attractive. The pillows are good quality. The plus point is its cotton interior and that the comforter is machine washable.

    Read More
    taghosh March 11, 2015
  • Carol G
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it! So bright and fresh. Great quality and makes the room so cheery and bright!

    Read More
    Carol G. March 8, 2015
  • PRETT COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    prettier than pictured. Brightens up the room and even my husband loved it!,,

    Read More
    bcurse March 7, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I can be pretty snobby when it comes to bedding and I was very surprised that for the price, this set is very nice. Washed it with a ton of fabric softener and it feels nice and soft now. Even the pillows are good quality. I was afraid they would be really pathetic looking and really hadn't planned on even using them. I was again surprised that they are a good size and filled very nicely. Overall, very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Mia W. January 31, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person. Great quality.

    Read More
    ambra316 January 29, 2015
  • Piece of Art
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a traditional type of gal and I was looking for something different with kind of a boho vibe. I was so pleased when I received this beautiful and vibrant set. Great quality and I've received great compliments when friends and family see it.

    Read More
    Serena B. January 24, 2015
  • LOVE....LOVE...LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice spring and summer colors...No regrets!!!

    Read More
    Lori A M. January 14, 2015
  • Bright, pretty 7 piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this comforter brightens up my guest room. It also comes with a bed skirt, 3 toss pillows and 2 shams. Great value for the price. Colors in picture are very close to actual. It's not a heavyweight comforter but that is what I was looking for. This is the 2nd "bed in a bag" I have bought from Overstock and I have been very pleased.

    Read More
    suebos January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links