Starting at: $79.49

Save $150.51 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Newport Cotton 4-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looked real good and lasted very well until I got a dog who loves to jump on the bed.

    Read More
    David H. February 12, 2017
  • Nearly as beautiful as pictured. I recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is certainly VERY beautiful, reasonably soft and accurate to size. Everyone compliments me on it, but be prepared to iron it, for real.

    Read More
    OstkUser878455 January 15, 2017
  • Looks nice but too much fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of the duvet cover and discovered that it piece has too much fabric which makes handling of it difficult. I gave it to Goodwill.

    Read More
    anothersnowbird October 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet cover. It is beautiful in person, but not over the top. Goes great with my rustic bedding and adds a nice chic touch. Looks great with the Madison Park knotted curtains in ivory. Wasn't disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser550980 September 23, 2016
  • Wedding lady
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Great quality!

    Read More
    Linda B. June 12, 2016
  • didn't fit well
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit my comforter very well, material slips against the comforter and doesn't stay put. The Cream color looks more beige than a cream color, definitely not as pretty as the picture.

    Read More
    ethurman April 28, 2016
  • 4-piece duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ! it is very elegant & soft .

    Read More
    Ana L. April 26, 2016
  • classy look
    Verified Purchase

    mom loves her classy look

    Read More
    prettiladi787 March 14, 2016
  • Nice design in neutral color
    Verified Purchase

    I like that can get different looks by using different colors & designs in the throw pillows & shams I use with this set. The only thing keeping me from giving it a 5 star rating is that wrinkles after washing result in a little less attractive appearance.

    Read More
    Joyce D. March 6, 2016
  • Love this comforter!

    Loved this comforter! I say loved because when I washed this comforter I added a little bleach and it faded the color. Im sure instructions said not to.Very plush and elegant looking. Always washed up beautiful. Tried to reordered after my unfortunate event and could not find the same color. Last week ended up purchasing something similar that doesn't even compare.

    Read More
    Lisa G. January 17, 2016
  • GoldenMom
    Verified Purchase

    color is true to online photo, looks nice on bed, good fit on comforter and pillows.

    Read More
    Debra H. January 8, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for a regular sized bed but this Cover is so small it would fit a twin bed.. What a waste of my time. Nothing like the picture represents.

    Read More
    Diana B. December 26, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our purchase, it's large enough to cover the mattress well. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Nicole M. December 23, 2015
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect fit on my down comforter and I like the color, it's neutral and will match all my sheets.

    Read More
    Vickie F. November 25, 2015
  • cotton duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's stylish without being "too girly". It can be combined with many decors.

    Read More
    Kayrn November 24, 2015
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that didn't necessarily make it obvious that I didn't spend much time making my bed. I like this a lot. Simple but classy.

    Read More
    JGeier November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece. It comes VERY wrinkled..(hence the 4 stars) .It does eventually soften a bit. I suppose you could spend time and press it a bit carefully. It didnt bother me enough to bother.

    Read More
    Kelly S. November 8, 2015
  • So elegant and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and feels even better.

    Read More
    Joanne M. J. October 23, 2015
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Great pattern and value for what you get.

    Read More
    Amy H. October 13, 2015
  • Great duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet. Fluffy, crisp fabric that really helps create a soft chic modern decor. Love it.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. October 7, 2015
Sponsored Links