Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $57.49

Save $87.25 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Mansfield 3-piece Quilted Pattern Coverlet Mini Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Not to heavy not too thin. I use it as a blanket under my comforter.

    Read More
    myni August 19, 2017
  • Lovely bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our bedroom. This bedspread and pillow shams launder beautifully. Lightweight yet keeps you warm.

    Read More
    kgelberd August 13, 2017
  • Madison Park linens are great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased numerous sets of Madison Park bedding fro Overstock and could not be more pleased with my purchases. The linens are great quality, nice facric and the quilts wash beautifully. This is my "go to" brand for bedding thru Overstock!

    Read More
    Haley M. August 13, 2017
  • Superb Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my bed well. The set is sturdy and looks like it costs more than it did.

    Read More
    tross3 August 11, 2017
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfy! I love the blue color and the pattern.

    Read More
    Kristina R. August 11, 2017
  • beautiful coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    very nicely made and does not shrink when washed.

    Read More
    Pat S. August 10, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am pleased to say this set was exactly as advertised and just what I was looking for. Quality fabric, workmanship, style. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    nanagram4 August 10, 2017
  • added color to room
    Verified Purchase

    Material was thinner than expected, so it does not provide much warmth. The color brightened the room and the pattern added needed texture.

    Read More
    Kristina H. August 10, 2017
  • Quality and Durability
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is well-made and fits well.

    Read More
    bmohler August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was extremely pleased with this king size set. Rich vibrant navy blue color. The patterns on both sides and the shams fit king pillows perfectly.would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Barbara Z. August 10, 2017
  • Pretty set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't sure what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the look of this set. It has been washed many times and comes our great.

    Read More
    Susan C. August 9, 2017
  • Perfect for the Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Washes beautifully. Looks brand new after about a year. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Frances V. August 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The coverlet is gorgeous; the detailing is intricate and the color is perfect for my decor. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it's a little short for my bed; queen size bedding should be just that...queen. I've never understood the full/queen thing, it never works. Other than that I'm pleased with my purchase and how fast I received it.

    Read More
    Antunelle W. August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a lightweight summer cover. It washes up well and always looks great. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jody F. August 7, 2017
  • Quilted Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable not to heavy and soft elegant quilt.

    Read More
    OstkUser1050653 August 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My favorite coverlet set so far. True to the pictures and nicely made. I have a rustic theme in my bedroom with a shiplap wall and an iron bed and it goes very well.

    Read More
    n2nwithu August 5, 2017
  • 2nd set I buy.
    Verified Purchase

    These last a long time and wash very well. Bough a queen and a king set. Absolutely would buy a third set.

    Read More
    hp1976 August 1, 2017
  • My daughter's bed
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter absolutely loves this bed!

    Read More
    amie j. August 1, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter it's just as I imagine I am still using it it blends with anything.

    Read More
    carolstates July 31, 2017
  • Good Quality / Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the King. The quilt and shams were the perfect size, not over hanging the bed skirt, and a little heavier than I expected. The stitching looks well done. The weight of it will allow this to be used from early May through early November here in Michigan. I paired it up with an ivory bed skirt and it looks perfect in out medium brown guest room. It would look better if it had a print, but for a guest room it works well. Included a picture as I always find them helpful. Our mattress is 78" L X 76" W X 11.5" D.

    Read More
    Vickie G. July 28, 2017
Sponsored Links