Sale Starts at $94.94

Save $208.22 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Houston 7-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is super soft and so comfortable! Just a beautiful set and so nicely made. The price is great and the quality is high. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jerry S. December 14, 2017
  • great material - very rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is looks great and is exactly as pictured. Matched my carpet perfectly. I found this set much cheaper on Overstock than other department stores. Great buy!

    Read More
    Rina F. November 29, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set came earlier than expected packaged well and was exactly how it looked in the advertisement. It was thick very soft and color was perfect.Will buy again when I need a new one!!!!

    Read More
    babymax07 November 28, 2017
  • Had for 2 years and Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had purchased over 2 years ago and it looks as great as the 1st day that I got it. I have to small dogs that sleep on it and it is easy to wash and holds up extremely well I love this and have washed it several times on the last 2 years and it looks like it did the day we purchased it

    Read More
    Lori Kay November 17, 2017
  • Cozy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very soft and wears well.

    Read More
    Debbie S. November 14, 2017
  • Amazing comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous comforter set that matched perfectly with my bedroom. It is well made and appears that it will hold up well wash after wash.

    Read More
    melissaaggie98 November 8, 2017
  • Pefect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I were looking to update our room and this did it, I read a review that it was very warm and it is. We live in the mountains and this fit in perfectly.

    Read More
    Michelle H. November 7, 2017
  • High Quality, Expensive cozy look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture does not do this justice. This comforter set went in the "elk" room at my cabin in the mountains and it looks like a million bucks, like I hired a decorator! Corduroy items are top notch. The smaller pillows are cheaper looking but still stack nicely for a great casual...but expensive! Look. Houseguests love this room and this set makes the room cozy!

    Read More
    kippykat October 27, 2017
  • Comfy set
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, warm set in basement guest room.

    Read More
    OstkUser508284 October 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice for a bachelor pad

    Read More
    ltsa October 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality got so many comments

    Read More
    deboRAH c. September 11, 2017
  • Not the best set ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wasn't thrilled with the fabric. Looks nice for a spare room or somewhere you won't use every day. Not comfortable, but does look nicer! The pillows were nice!

    Read More
    Dawn L. September 9, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set looks nice, but seems a little dated. The material is more like corduroy, but it is a heavy fabric and the colors and design are simple.

    Read More
    Andrea August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely beautiful & good quality. One of the decorative pillows were damaged & without any issues a new set is being sent. Great customer service from Perez

    Read More
    jacqueline k. August 16, 2017
  • Looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter for my guest bedroom and it's very soft and seems to be warm. Beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Angel S. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set has held up wonderfully ! I will buy this brand again! Love the way it looks on my bed and it's been quite a while since I bought it and it's held up wonderfully. I'm a little weary about what I'm going to do when it comes time to clean it it definitely seems better suited for dry cleaning van the washing machine but we will deal with that when the time comes and hope for the best!

    Read More
    Nichole J. July 28, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but a little thin other then that good buy

    Read More
    Ray J. July 7, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice and very comfortable

    Read More
    Barbora M. July 4, 2017
  • Love it all!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything i be ever got is great. I have shopped with you for 14 years, never disappointed!

    Read More
    cody m. July 4, 2017
  • Bobbie L
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. Very well made. The colors match my decor perfectly. Even thinking of buying another for our motor home.

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 15, 2017