Sale Starts at: $81.90

Save $148.10 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Catalina 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This comforter is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand the few negative reviews this comforter got. It is beautiful. The color is true white, not ivory as some have said. The fill is substantial but not so much to make it overly heavy. We have a bed with wood side panels so the size of the King is fine for our bed. But if you have a frame it would not come to the floor on the sides. The pillow shams are King to go with the comforter and look great. I highly recommend this set. It is more than exceeds expectations for the price.

    Read More
    bvhappy May 28, 2013
  • The most beautiful comforter ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so beautiful and elegant. I would recommend to anyone if they are looking for crisp clean and beautiful bedding.

    Read More
    redhatter3 May 1, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!!! Very elegant looking and the best part is you don't have to iron. I found this perfect for the draping look I was going for. I completed the look with White Sheer 100-percent Cotton Voile 15-inch Drop Gathered Bedskirt. My teen loves it! and so easy to make the bed. Nice heavy feel. Perfect for a teen girls room.

    Read More
    bunhop2 May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Comforter Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this comforter set. It arrived within days of ordering and it looks as good, if not better than the picture. I had bought one from West Elm for much more and this comforter is of the same high quality.

    Read More
    merced1 November 14, 2012
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was a little pricey but I think it was worth it. It looks very nice and high quality and has a nice weight to it. When I'm in it, I feel like I'm in a bed of a luxury hotel! I recommend it to anyone wanting a nicer bed comforter.

    Read More
    lifeisgood15 November 9, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. I've put it in a guest bedroom. I purchased the king size because of the reviews stating the queen was too small -- and I think the king is too big. It still looks ok, but do beware, it is quite large (almost do not need a dust ruffle).

    Read More
    dwatsonctr October 30, 2012
  • Great Buy - Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bedding - great purchase and fabulous price. The actual color is a little more off-white than stark-white, but I wouldn't change a thing!

    Read More
    mnl052009 October 30, 2012
  • soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    not quality I expected but I still ike the loo of it.

    Read More
    raelene98 October 24, 2012
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Just a nice set that graces your bed

    Read More
    Philippe E. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. It really made a difference in the room. Love it

    Read More
    N. R. April 28, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but never the same once it's washed, it didn't hang right.

    Read More
    Ashley B. April 8, 2017
  • Super Deal
    Verified Purchase

    High quality at a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1060228 April 4, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just as expected.

    Read More
    lisawithavisa January 5, 2017
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, if you buy the King size be prepared to have it professional cleaned or find a launder mat that has an extra oversized washer and dryer. It's very full.

    Read More
    myamour December 14, 2016
  • new quilt for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it looks my son has yet to use it when he visits. It looks nice and my daughter will use it also when she visits

    Read More
    pasca1 October 10, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. Even my husband loves it and thinks it is the most comfortable set ever. Made well and looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I haven't washed it yet, but so far I have nothing but positive reviews for this set. Don't hesitate, buy it!!! I'm debating on buying another one in case my toddler stains it or something haha.

    Read More
    jaki2379 September 8, 2016
  • KO
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my daughters College dorm room, even paying the $*** for overnight freight is was worth it, and still cheaper then others she was looking at. She says it is cozy. Can't tell you how clean it will stay living in the college life :-).....We purchased the Twin Size. This was a good buy.

    Read More
    Jane O. September 1, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this set. It just looks so luxurious in the photo...but it just is not as thick and push as the picture makes it look at all. It is definitely pretty and I could have made it work...but I wanted it to look like the picture...and even after steaming the wrinkles out...it just felt very flimsy and not up to the quality of material I had expected to be from the photo.

    Read More
    Robin L. August 18, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality fits perfectly looks nice

    Read More
    jessica b. August 2, 2016
  • Owner/Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lush bedding in cotton!

    Read More
    amh1958 July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links