Sale Starts at: $81.90

Save $148.10 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Catalina 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pb look alike
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and warm. It's been washed several times already and looks wonderful every time. Looking for a pottery barn match up and I think I found it

    Read More
    Susan T. March 12, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this bed set.......plush, comfy, and looks great. I have a super thick memory foam mattress on a platform bed and ordered a King......fits perfect!

    Read More
    Chelsea L. March 8, 2016
  • DAS
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this spread but it not not wash well. I have to take it to a launderette and put it in the huge dryer in order to get the wrinkles out. But it is very pretty.

    Read More
    itsonlymoney1 February 5, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I have this set like 3 years now. I've washed this so many times and it looks brand new all the time, I'm so amazed with this set, I'm searching for other colors because this is top quality for sure, and i have tons of comforter sets that's supposedly better brands and still don't compare, great buy, 2 years later and very happy i purchased this

    Read More
    Carolyn G. December 29, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant set, yet affordable.

    Read More
    niknak December 9, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set some time ago. It looks great on my bed. It is a little difficult to wash and it does get wrinkly if not professionally done. But other than that it is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser64038 December 4, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    comforter is beautiful correct fit for king size bed.

    Read More
    lorraine g. November 22, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set looks very pillowy and inviting on our bed. It's comfortable to sleep in to boot!

    Read More
    OstkUser60744 November 21, 2015
  • So much better than others that dont compare
    Verified Purchase

    Got this thanks to a prior reviewer. Soft puffy cotton not icky polyester shiny material. Thanks to Overstock reviewers, we love this!!!

    Read More
    Erica T. November 21, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice and full can be used as a cover however I'm using it on a daybed

    Read More
    OstkUser59965 November 18, 2015
  • Pretty, warm, and great quality for price.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set. It looks more expensive than it was! It isn't as big as I wanted (to cover our deep king with a topper on it). But that was my own measurement issue...

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 15, 2015
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    This is cheaply designed. Not soft at all. Doesn't wear very well. It's bag in the bag in my linen closet to donate. Not a good purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 5, 2015
  • Ms. Davidson

    Not so happy with this, it is not a white nor a cream. I've tried to actually get the wrinkles out of it and that is no easy task.

    Read More
    OstkUser56385 November 3, 2015
  • perfect puffy comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect for my needs. It is not shiney. Very soft anf puffy. If thats what your looking for, you will be happy. I dressed up the pillow with a brooch. Very cute.

    Read More
    carolmacdermott September 21, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Material feels nice. Looks better is the picture.

    Read More
    Debora O. September 10, 2015
  • doesn't look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't look good like in the picture. It's more like ivory or off white color and not as fluffy

    Read More
    RedRose August 10, 2015
  • Not as white not as fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is more of an off white and not nearly as puffy and full as it looks in the picture

    Read More
    Janet H. July 28, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cute, but the material has a cheap feel to it.

    Read More
    Brad C. July 27, 2015
  • Pretty comforters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two twin sets and they look just as expected. They are fluffy and have a good amount of gathering to provide what you see in the stock images. Overall, happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    stephnewyorkcity July 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this. Is wrinkly when first out of box. Will let it sit. May need to steam it to get wrinkles out. Material feels great. I have a queen bed but bought king for oversize. It folds perfectly on the bed like in the picture.

    Read More
    Gloria June 30, 2015
Sponsored Links