Starting at: $96.49

Save $133.51 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Catalina 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just as expected.

    Read More
    lisawithavisa January 5, 2017
  • Decoraddict
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my bed. Was concerned about some of the unfavorable reviews but I was pleased with the set I received. Good fabric quality, needs some ironing if you choose. Only negative is the color white is slightly off. It not a bright white but more an off white or an in between color. I love it and Im keeping it. I gave it 4 stars due to the color variation. It makes a statement in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser744483 January 2, 2017
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, if you buy the King size be prepared to have it professional cleaned or find a launder mat that has an extra oversized washer and dryer. It's very full.

    Read More
    myamour December 14, 2016
  • new quilt for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it looks my son has yet to use it when he visits. It looks nice and my daughter will use it also when she visits

    Read More
    pasca1 October 10, 2016
  • Cute comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's more of a cream color and I was looking for something crisp white. It also comes very wrinkled and while it says not to iron, I had to run the iron through it a little.

    Read More
    Adriana C. September 26, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. Even my husband loves it and thinks it is the most comfortable set ever. Made well and looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I haven't washed it yet, but so far I have nothing but positive reviews for this set. Don't hesitate, buy it!!! I'm debating on buying another one in case my toddler stains it or something haha.

    Read More
    jaki2379 September 8, 2016
  • KO
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my daughters College dorm room, even paying the $*** for overnight freight is was worth it, and still cheaper then others she was looking at. She says it is cozy. Can't tell you how clean it will stay living in the college life :-).....We purchased the Twin Size. This was a good buy.

    Read More
    Jane O. September 1, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this set. It just looks so luxurious in the photo...but it just is not as thick and push as the picture makes it look at all. It is definitely pretty and I could have made it work...but I wanted it to look like the picture...and even after steaming the wrinkles out...it just felt very flimsy and not up to the quality of material I had expected to be from the photo.

    Read More
    Robin L. August 18, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality fits perfectly looks nice

    Read More
    jessica b. August 2, 2016
  • Owner/Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lush bedding in cotton!

    Read More
    amh1958 July 13, 2016
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter!!! It feels like sleeping under a fluffy cloud of warmth . I still have it after four years. Mine has minor normal wear and tear as expected, but it's still still worth the price!! The shams and accent pillow are just perfect. I would definitely recommend this set in any color.

    Read More
    Stephany B. July 7, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Very pretty

    Read More
    HOLLY P. July 7, 2016
  • Very soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    clean ivory, love this set

    Read More
    majcrnp1 June 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Heavenly! Soft and just the right weight! Love the texture and color

    Read More
    Michelle L. April 28, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this comforter. It is washable, but I have only taken it to the laundromat to use their big washers and dryers. It is the perfect weight for us, and looks very nice.

    Read More
    lizv23 April 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look like it does in the picture but still nice and I am keeping it

    Read More
    Ximena S. March 19, 2016
  • Pb look alike
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and warm. It's been washed several times already and looks wonderful every time. Looking for a pottery barn match up and I think I found it

    Read More
    Susan T. March 12, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this bed set.......plush, comfy, and looks great. I have a super thick memory foam mattress on a platform bed and ordered a King......fits perfect!

    Read More
    Chelsea L. March 8, 2016
  • DAS
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this spread but it not not wash well. I have to take it to a launderette and put it in the huge dryer in order to get the wrinkles out. But it is very pretty.

    Read More
    itsonlymoney1 February 5, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I have this set like 3 years now. I've washed this so many times and it looks brand new all the time, I'm so amazed with this set, I'm searching for other colors because this is top quality for sure, and i have tons of comforter sets that's supposedly better brands and still don't compare, great buy, 2 years later and very happy i purchased this

    Read More
    Carolyn G. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links