Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Lake Como 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. Good for the warmer months. Light weight.

    Read More
    Elvera K. November 9, 2016
  • meh...
    Verified Purchase

    So it's pretty, but not well made. The filler in the comforter is not durable at all, and one of the pillow shams is sewn crooked...oh well

    Read More
    Heather Q. August 1, 2016
  • Beautiful but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this comforter. My only very small critique is that the material does snag easily. It hasn't been a big issue but if you are rough on your bedding this may be an issue for you. Overall though, I have loved it and it is a beautiful set.

    Read More
    Allison W. April 14, 2016
  • Lush comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin. It hasn't looked good for any length of time.. Not a very good product.

    Read More
    JACQUELYN B. March 15, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric balled up after a month- very poor quality

    Read More
    Leah N. January 22, 2016
  • Didn't hold up as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the way this comforter looked online, but after a few washes and some use it became dingy and flat.

    Read More
    kjcrawf January 3, 2016
  • Very fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fun and cuddly!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. October 17, 2015
  • Wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very soft and a nice off-white color; however, it is not very durable. After a year's use, the comforter has already ripped at the seams and the stuffing bunches around the edges creating a lumpy appearance when the bed is made. Also, the pillowcases are very thin and their interior lining shredded after a few washes. I would not purchase this set again.

    Read More
    Sallye W. September 10, 2015
  • Master comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Its very pretty but is nit wearing very wellm fabric ia very thin

    Read More
    Linda A. July 16, 2015
  • Ehhh ...
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin fabric that pills very easily; beautiful, but cheap look and feel in person. Might be good to show but not really use.

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 31, 2015
  • Pretty But NO
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric fell apart.. The lining was very crooked.

    Read More
    veronica h. March 13, 2015
  • PAPER THIN
    Verified Purchase

    DOESN'T WEAR WELL, DO NOT LIKE IT ALL. CAN NEVER GET THE INNER PADDING STRAIGHT SO IT ALWAYS APPEARS TO BE LUMPY OR BUMPY. NOT A GOOD PURCHASE.

    Read More
    TAMMY A. February 21, 2015
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and look of this comforter , but I have had it on my bed for less then 6 months and the seams are already coming apart. The material is very thin, there will be no way of fixing if seams continue to tear. I purchased the curtains, the material is a much heavier weight, wish comforter was made the same.

    Read More
    Debra February 17, 2015
  • Lake Como comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful reminiscence of my child hood. love the color and style Wandra

    Read More
    wandra January 1, 2015
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is extremely cozy and soft, it's light weight and warm at the same time. The only problem is , is that my husband is a bit rough with the bedding and the batting has shifted into balls in some spots. Wild be perfect for a guest room or a single lady lol.

    Read More
    Michele T. December 26, 2014
  • Wonderfully soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and my favorite color. So comfy sitting on it or pulling it over me in bed.

    Read More
    frivolities December 21, 2014
  • Don't Buy This!

    It's a BEAUTIFUL comforter. Do not let this fool you. It can't survive one wash. The fill bunched over night, the quality is thin and does not keep you warm. I would never recommend this to anyone. In fact, I'm trying to find a new comforter and I'm struggling to Trust anything at this point after my experience with this comforter.

    Read More
    lizzielaster November 29, 2014
  • Extremely poor quality

    Oh my gosh, where do I begin??? In my opinion this comforter is not worth more then ***** tops. It is NOT lush, lavish, elegant etc... The blend of woven cotton is not gorgeous! Such false advertising. Fabric is so thin; to the point you can see through it , so you are able to see the inside lining. The woven fabric stitching is not tight. To explain it better, and a good quality fabric, would not pull easy, say it a cat walked across it. The claw would not get caught on the fabric. This comforter has much wider stitching. If a cat walked across it, their claw would most likely get caught in the fabric. That is the only way I can think of describing it. The color I purchased was Ivory. Maybe with another color it is not so see through, however, the entire quality of the comforter is poor. It is not thick and luxurious at alll. Very cheap. I would not strongly recommend not purchasing this product.

    Read More
    lyatt1 October 27, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what I expected at all. The picture is so pretty yet the actual set not so much. The quality and construction was not up to par. The colors did not match on the comforter. There was fraying on the hems. The price was high based on the quality. I do appreciate how simple Overstock made the return.

    Read More
    sasapraaa September 11, 2014
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Its alright, I expected it to look a little bit nicer for how expensive it was for a Comfroter

    Read More
    alexisaa September 2, 2014
Sponsored Links