Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Adrianne 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the bedroom so special!!

    Read More
    Debra M. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful-Wash with Dark Detergent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It's bright and beautiful, my very Red neck husband even likes it because it is bright but not too "girly". I have had it for awhile and washed it. Make sure you wash with detergents made for dark/bright detergent, it really does help.

    Read More
    Adrienne W. February 20, 2017
  • Lush Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are fabulous. Beautiful especially for summer.

    Read More
    Tanya T. January 7, 2017
  • Hmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Colors fade with 2 or 3 washes. Even though the colors were the same as in the pictures, they didn't last long.

    Read More
    Maria S. January 4, 2017
  • mt
    Verified Purchase

    colorful,nice quality. covers well with extra on the sides

    Read More
    maria t. October 25, 2016
  • JJS
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set so much I bought three.

    Read More
    Joni S. October 3, 2016
  • Adrianne quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the fact that is lightweight but keeps you warm.

    Read More
    catlover55 September 5, 2016
  • Very Cheap Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when I received this quilt to find that it is very cheaply made. The pictures make this quilt look so much nicer than it is.

    Read More
    Joyce B. August 31, 2016
  • Ok. It's. Thin quilt,but the colors are vibrant...
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was not bad for the price, not very warm but good for a summer cover. Bright colors are perfect for summer!

    Read More
    Christine M. August 23, 2016
  • Perfect quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt! Colors are just as pictured! Colors are vibrant and no fading when washed!

    Read More
    Mark W. August 13, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried because there was some not so positive reviews. But once I got it and washed it I was so happy. The colors are vibrant and the quilt is nicely made. I love that the pillow cases have zippers!!!! I highly recommend buying this. It looks great and feels great!

    Read More
    CYNTHIA S. July 27, 2016
  • Pretty Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured, very nice item, bright and cheerful!

    Read More
    laurapumillo June 25, 2016
  • Lightweight Bedcover
    Verified Purchase

    This "quilt" is lightweight and perfect for the summer. It is not a traditional quilt, but rather a very thinly-filled comforter with stitching. It works perfectly for me.

    Read More
    bsp229 June 14, 2016
  • Horrible smell and fabric quality.
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT is that smell??? I opened the package and it stunk up the whole room. I washed it twice with some baking soda and vinegar. The smell is almost gone, but the fabric is all pilled. I am so disappointed, I was really looking forward to putting this on my bed. BUYER BEWARE!

    Read More
    Rebecca O. June 11, 2016
  • Lush Decor Adrianne 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a durable quilt that could withstand my dog's paying at it. This quilt set is great & is also stylish.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 2, 2016
  • Bedroom Make Over
    Verified Purchase

    It's absolutely beautiful, bright and vibrant. I am very pleased with every aspect of service received from Over Stock thanks for speedy delivery and quality goods.

    Read More
    Karen D. May 17, 2016
  • Colors Pop on both sides
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a little girl's room. It is not a warm blanket, so we have to use a second blanket underneath this quilt in the cold months... but other than that, we love this set. It's pretty, it's well made, and the colors really do pop!

    Read More
    MELISSA O. April 16, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty! Plenty soft right out of the bag, a bit softer than the ones my aunt makes when they're new. Once I wash it, I feel certain it will be super soft! I love this set!!!

    Read More
    calley319 March 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest bedroom and get compliments every time someone uses the room

    Read More
    Kelley K. February 24, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    brighter colors than in the picture. Makes my bedroom look happy!!

    Read More
    Liliana C. February 14, 2016
Sponsored Links