Starting at: $154.32

Save $65.67 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and of good quality.

    Read More
    Billie S. June 28, 2017
  • a piece of ***
    Verified Purchase

    Pulled and got pilli on material a piece of ***

    Read More
    mmariani June 9, 2017
  • Very satisfied with this bed set
    Verified Purchase

    My son really like his bedding he love the look the feel and the quality of this product so he is happy and so am I

    Read More
    crwilliams37 May 31, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I like. Very masculine.

    Read More
    Donna B. May 30, 2017
  • bed in a bag with sheets
    Verified Purchase

    we love it. it brings out the collar in the bedroom. and also good quality.

    Read More
    ALLEN H. May 27, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality good price great color good price

    Read More
    MARY W. May 18, 2017
  • Loved it, but it snags on everything!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this set, except it snagged on everything. The stitching is on the black part of the comforter catches on everything and caused it to look horrible in a short matte of time. I could not make the bed up or turn down if I had my rings on. I don't like laying on my comforter, but if you do expect for it to snag. I looks great, you just have to be extra careful with it to keep it looking high end.

    Read More
    Orelia C. May 11, 2017
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet set has held-up for years

    Read More
    ROLAND B. May 1, 2017
  • I have had this comforter for over a year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this comforter for over a year And it is still holding it's on. I like the idea that it could be used as a summer comforter because it is very light. The only problem I had is it's a little bit too short from my bed because the mattress is high.

    Read More
    gmblack1 April 27, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is the biggest pile of junk, i have seen, don't sit on it, the treads, catch on any thing that is layed on it, after 2 weeks, we put it in the dumpster

    Read More
    FANTASY STONE P. April 16, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The bed spread is easy to put on the curtains match perfectly

    Read More
    Kathy F. April 13, 2017
  • HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching comes apart I've sent back twice for replacements same thing cheap quality DO NOT BUY

    Read More
    OstkUser651839 February 24, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Nails got fought in thareds some times but all and all , good

    Read More
    OstkUser258862 February 19, 2017
  • Limbo 24 piece
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely would not recommend this. The comforter has all this threading that is loose and looks bad. It looks great in the pic and I thought I would love the colors but I couldn't even use the comforter

    Read More
    Krista L. February 17, 2017
  • was not impressed with this item
    Verified Purchase

    was not impressed with this item

    Read More
    gale h. February 10, 2017
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    got what i paid for, which was very cheap, tore just days after putting it on don't waste your money

    Read More
    Margi C. February 5, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a year would not purchase again

    Read More
    Pam R. February 2, 2017
  • Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    williamperkins January 28, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    looks really nice at first then the strings coming out of it every stripe has a thick string it it and one by one they keep popping up and i have to pull them all the way out

    Read More
    littleman386 December 27, 2016
  • Bed in Bag set
    Verified Purchase

    quality of the material was not that great.. but it's for the guest room so i decided to keep it..

    Read More
    Evamarie p. December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links