Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lily 3-piece Patchwork Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Good appearance Washes well Nice and soft

    Read More
    Susan T. September 25, 2015
  • very summer like
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this quilt. there are a couple of different shades of lilac/purple. It fits the bed without being to long of a hang over but not so short that it looks like the wrong size. I have purchased several quilts from Overstock and have been very pleased with each one.

    Read More
    mitcrey December 17, 2014
  • This is a gorgeous lilac colored quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for our spare bedroom. Colors are very nice and match our decor!!

    Read More
    eworca April 19, 2014
  • Not really thick the way a quilt is supposed to be
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is very pretty but just not what I was expecting, it is very light weight more of what you would use as a top spread. Was disappointed in the make.

    Read More
    grannyblueyes April 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Quilt!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this quilt and put in on my bed and instantly fell in love with it! I have purchased quilts 3x the price but the qualiity was not as nice! It looks wonderful on the bed and fits perfectly!

    Read More
    lmbrry1218 April 2, 2014
  • love this quilt soft and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is made of quality softness and detail . Love it .

    Read More
    happiness14 March 26, 2014
  • Cute bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughter's lavender room. Wish the bedspread was longer as it is short. If the king size was available I would have ordered it for the queen bed. It washes well and is very soft. I would order again.

    Read More
    56dbswan March 7, 2014
  • The quilt was better than I anticipated.
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was beautiful, better looking than the picture. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    scarlett341 February 17, 2014
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Price was great and the look is awesome in bedroom.So glad i decided on these. Really looked around till I found this set

    Read More
    suie February 14, 2014
  • Pretty quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Although I returned this quilt I have to say it was very pretty and I liked the pattern and scalloped edges. Unfortunately I needed something just a bit heavier or I would have kept it. It is definitely a more lightweight quilt so be aware if you want something heavy. As far as quality and appearance though it was very nice.

    Read More
    natinstl February 10, 2014
  • Nowhere near as nice as the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The material was fine, but a lot of it was "pre-stamped" fabric, not blocks of material sewn together. It looked very childish, as well, so I sent it back. Overstock was very, very quick to credit my account, so all's well.

    Read More
    jujones1 January 30, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in LOVE with this quilt. Its very pretty and was a great price. Just what I wanted. I'm in Michigan in the cold yuck winter here and its keeping me just the right temperature. I have a flat sheet, then a regular blanket, then the quilt on top as our bedding set. It's just right for the temps now and then we'll be able to take out the extra blanket between the sheet and quilt when its not quite so cold out. Highly recommend this.

    Read More
    kaa2014 January 18, 2014
  • Lily 3-piece patchwork quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Theses quilts are very durable, machine washable, and very comfortable. They are also a collectors piece, from the,heritage collection set. If I have my way, I'll own one of each.

    Read More
    cmeade61 January 3, 2014
  • Lovely Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect, not too bright but not faded and light either. Very comfortable, not too heavy or too light.

    Read More
    laughingsprite December 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley jensen July 24, 2017
Sponsored Links