Today: $49.99

Was: $69.99

Save $20.00 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lightning Branch 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • perfect comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is warm and soft. Love the design

    Read More
    Linda C. February 20, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this comforter set. It fits great and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    jean w. August 17, 2016
  • My whites lines
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ,but is very thin.. beautiful embroidered detail..

    Read More
    OstkUser142888 May 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is great, it's soft and looks great in my bedroom. I have had it for a year and have been able to wash everything I have ever spilled on it from pasta sauce to lipstick. And it is still a bright white color. The only thing is that some of the stitching breaks some of the time but it still looks great!!

    Read More
    Ariana A. December 13, 2015
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    At first did looks very good, but the color of the design went off in the first wash.

    Read More
    Fernando B. November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and Beautiful

    Read More
    Chiquita K. November 15, 2015
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Does not wash as well as I would like. Looked great in the beginning and now is a little the worse for wear.

    Read More
    Barbara H B. November 5, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is a nice weight. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Victoria S. August 25, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and great price. Did not realize when i ordered it that the design is on one side. Don't like that but kept it because it was a great price. Use it as an extra. Washes well.

    Read More
    Chevaux August 12, 2015
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, get something else. This came with some of the thread already unraveling. We washed it and have done so now a few times...and it's always wrinkly. Air dryed, machien dryed, it's always wrinkled so it looks dirty. Plus, it got dryer burn so now there are yellow stains on it (despite bringing it to an extra larger capacity commercial dryer). Avoid this, waste of money. You're better off buying a bed in the box for the same price, at least you get more pieces even if they are low quality. But this one takes the cake, avoid it.

    Read More
    nycbound93 December 6, 2014
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this comforter. It makes my bed look so good. It is easy to tidy up in the mornings, kind of gives my bedroom a hotel like feel. I would recommend this comforter, I would even give it as gift.

    Read More
    angi12 May 18, 2014
  • Pretty set, but did not fit queen size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I purchased the set for a queen size bed and it did not fit appropriately -- a little short in the width. Product would probably fit a full size bed nicely. Branch pattern placed more toward center of comforter than to the side (as shown in illustration). I did not keep the set.

    Read More
    sandrab419 May 6, 2014
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    nice and light weight easy to wash doesn't wrinkle looks very expensive over all i am very impressed Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • Loved the way it looks on line
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the way it looks on line but when I put it on my bed...it looks cheep and its not white...its a creamy looking...looks like its dirty and I need to wash it

    Read More
    tazzie49161 April 3, 2014
  • Lightning brance 3 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? Another perfect item from Overstock. Comforter and pillow cases are beautiful, soft, plush and look even better than the picture. Would recommend to any of my friends.

    Read More
    overstockmisll April 1, 2014
  • Super cozy comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter and shams. The quality of the product is excellent. It really keeps me warm at night. I feel like I got such a wonderful deal for the cost of the comforter and shams. I can not say enough good things about it. I love the fact that the shipping was so quick. I got my it when they said I would. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    tastoddard March 22, 2014
  • Not as expected

    I purchased this a year or so ago and was very disappointed that the lightning strikes did not fit like the picture shows.. I tried pulling it over every which way and it never looked right. Too bad because I really liked it other than the fit..

    Read More
    jane1951 March 9, 2014
  • Super Cute Fun Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go on my guest bed, I like birds and the stick look that is on this comforter - I have various similar images and decorations throughout my home. Sometimes when you order stuff like this it can get cheesy and this doesn't look cheesy at all. It's totally worth it - I did get it on sale but I would've paid more for it anyway because it's really fun and looks cute!

    Read More
    LarsonsEagleIdaho March 5, 2014
  • Lighting Branch 3-pc Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. Any one would be proud to have this on their bed.

    Read More
    roak4 February 23, 2014
  • Comforter Set.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a queen bed and wanted this to be like a bedspread. Not happening with the queen size. I regret not buying the King size. I love the look of it and it is comfortable to sleep with.

    Read More
    kathleenic52 February 22, 2014
Sponsored Links