Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.49

At other retailer: $132.99

Save $49.50 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Linley Reversible 3-piece King-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laura Ashley Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in love with this quilt set. I have purchased many Laura Ashley sets and this one ranks at top of my list. The feel of the quilt is so comfortable and great for sleeping. Thanks overstock for the great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 21, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Wuilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Laura Ashley quilt on my bed. Bought the king size for my queen size bed for the added length and width. Looks beautiful!!

    Read More
    OstkUser546373 August 19, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Classic Laura Ashley. Light blues and denim blues with light yellow and white. A breath of fresh air. Love.

    Read More
    Amy J. August 7, 2017
  • Love this bedset!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this bedset for my 86 year old mom who is bedridden most of the time, to have her surrounded by nice bedcovers and make her bed a nice, relaxing place to be. I think that this Laura Ashley Reversible Quilt set is cheery and makes the whole bedroom come alive. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    krista b. August 4, 2017
  • Yep, like it
    Verified Purchase

    looks really good and is functional as well

    Read More
    Richard B. July 28, 2017
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this set is so pretty I use it every summer and it just brightens my room right up after the boring winter, its soft and washes well without fading which is a total plus

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Comfy and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is excellent quality cotton and feels soft to the skin. Also washes and dries well without fading. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Cheryl O. July 17, 2017
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Not as much "pop" as wife expected but still complements the room.

    Read More
    George S. May 24, 2017
  • Too Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this after reading reviews. I thought this would be more or a mid-weight quilt, but it was just as light as my summer quilt. Therefore, of no use to me.

    Read More
    napoli0926 May 1, 2017
  • King Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Both sides of this quilt are stunning. The quilt is large enough to more than cover our mattress and the colors do so much to brighten our bedroom.

    Read More
    Buffy B April 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this quilt by Laura Ashley. I originally had it in the full size and when I found it in the King size on Overstock.com I ordered it and am so glad I did. I have a full size bed but the full size quilt did not cover the entire bed. The king size does. The colors are beautiful and brighten my blue painted walls. I use the quilt all year round with another blanket often folding it halfway, 3/4's , or 1/4 way down my bed depending on how hot it is it. I also love the pillow shams. It is easy to care for though I do not keep mine in the dryer completely. I am thrilled with another Laura Ashley product.

    Read More
    Mightypint April 22, 2017
  • Spring in the winter!
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up the room. Large and colorful. Love it!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. March 20, 2017
  • Brightens Up the Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and bright colors make this a pretty quilt for our guest room!

    Read More
    beekeeper7 March 9, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedspread. Have had it for about 2 years and it's still just as beautiful!

    Read More
    Kiersten C. March 7, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE Love love this quilt.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. March 5, 2017
  • shrinks
    Verified Purchase

    nice quilt, careful washing it shrinks

    Read More
    beagle4 March 3, 2017
  • QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    MY QUILT IS WONDERFUL AND AM QUITE HAPPY WITH IT.

    Read More
    Dotty February 20, 2017
  • Excellent quality, Over-sized as advertised, n
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is exactly as pictured. The quilting is great small and close together, and the blue stripes make a nice coordination with the flowers. The Laura Ashley look and quality, 100 per cent. thank you overstock for carrying this line.....Have a great day

    Read More
    mystictopaz39 February 20, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in our country home!!!!

    Read More
    10555 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Better than pictured. Light weight. Perfect any time of year. Color really pops with my blue walls.

    Read More
    Jennyh1958 January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links