Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Lillian Quilted Cotton 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reversible
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter has lasted a long time and still looks new. I use it every day to throw over the king size bed to make it look made up.

    Read More
    jsmz July 14, 2017
  • Laura Ashley qyuilt
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm, this comforter is plush.

    Read More
    leighrich June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors and quality for my bed and it stands up well to my two dogs.

    Read More
    Nancy Y. April 20, 2016
  • Classic understated
    Verified Purchase

    Soft colors that can go with either blue or green decor

    Read More
    abetolady January 20, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilted comforter and feels great to the touch! Thank you.

    Read More
    C. F. June 3, 2015
  • lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the theme of our earthy master bedroom perfectly. Soft feel. The only negative I can say is when I washed it, the edges of the material inside became kind of lumpy but that's ok. We have had the comforter about a year

    Read More
    hziegle April 23, 2015
  • Love this bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Therese April 21, 2015
  • absolutely perfect for my little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    it's just perfect with her white bed and light pink walls. its beautiful, soft and good size for her queen bed.

    Read More
    dsimar April 29, 2014
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately my order was not complete - only received 1 pillowcase rather the entire comforter set. I worked with the online customer service rep who told me they were going to resolve it by getting the entire order. A followup email stated the other pillowcase would be sent immediately. Again, no comforter. I contacted Ostock by phone - turns out the comforter was out of stock. I returned the pillowcase & have decided not to place an order.

    Read More
    badweather March 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and super comfortable. I was able to find the sheets to this set as well on another site, so soft! Bought it for my guest room and wish I had it for my own!

    Read More
    elblevins February 23, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fresh and is a perfect match in the bedroom. The set brings life to the room.

    Read More
    schneids72 February 19, 2014
  • Pretty and as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Sent very quickly and as pictured. I wish the additional shams were not as expensive. I also would have liked a matching sheet set.

    Read More
    jmoconnell8 January 22, 2014
  • Good looking Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This item would have received a four star rating if it had not had an open seam along one side. I like the colors and the non floral design. I am so over floral. Light weight good for spring/summer season. The only reason that I returned it is I will not mend a new product.

    Read More
    lumanda January 8, 2014
  • Not acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    My first opinion was the comforter was very pretty and heavy. After washing this product at a laundermat in an oversized machine, I brought it home to put it on my king-sized bed. The comforter does not hang down to the end of my top mattress on the sides or end of the bed. It is wrinkled despite my trying to fold it and smooth out the wrinkles. The edges are crinkled because the batting inside is not attached to the edges. I am very unhappy with the fit and the way the comforter lays on the bed.

    Read More
    cathyvh December 6, 2013
  • A BEAUTIFUL, WELL-MADE DESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a comforter with a mint green color. I found this one and after reading most of the ratings, decided to try it. I was so pleasantly surprised!!! I LOVE this comforter. The mint green and light blue color is perfect for a very serene bedroom scheme. The comforter is very well-made, and with it being 100% cotton, it doesn't have that shiny look that most of the polyester comforters have...thank goodness! It is a very high-end look for a very reasonable price. Know it will last for a long time because of its well-made assembly. My family loves how it makes our master bedroom very "zen-like" and soothing. I now have the bedroom of my dreams!

    Read More
    britalyssa December 4, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because it was smaller than advertised.

    Read More
    flodle1 October 31, 2013
  • So Big
    Verified Purchase

    This is soo pretty, but it can't fit in my washing machine. I'll have to go and get it cleaned somewhere else. I have a High Efficiency one too.

    Read More
    maryfrancis1976 August 20, 2013
  • Nice comforter. King sizing incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter. If you have a bright room the colors will be true. My room is on the darker side and I live in a log home. Color changes but looks nice. Very soft. It is not 110 x 96 on the king size. More like 110 x 92. Shams match the comforter. Washed nicely. I feel this comforter is a bit pricey.

    Read More
    sugarloafmnt August 13, 2013
  • Product was terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt ripped down the left side as we were putting on the bed. There were numerous threads hanging from the quilt and the pillow shams. I will never buy a Revman International Product again!

    Read More
    taffy13 August 13, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL BEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I received the bedding. The picture doesn't do it justice. It has beautiful green and blue on it and it fit my bed perfectly. I would highly recommend this bedding. It was a great price for what you get.

    Read More
    ldomd2 August 1, 2013
Sponsored Links