Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $89.99

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Emilie 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did a whole room around this comforter. Painted the walls a pale green and made a dull room just lovely. It has held up well. The colors make me smile and quality is great. I would buy again.

    Read More
    ozzie53 August 16, 2017
  • Good Quality Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors of this comforter. Nice thick and warm, plus fits the bed perfectly. Did not use the dust ruffle (did not care for the plaid).

    Read More
    Dena H. August 13, 2017
  • Best comforter my daughter's ever had
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are looking for a good quality comforter you have found it bought this for my daughter's room and she absolutely loves it soft and durable very well made you won't be sorry

    Read More
    Jennifer L. August 11, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love Laura Ashley products. Always pleased with the quality. Soft natural fabrics that last for years.

    Read More
    Therese P. August 9, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Emilie Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great, size and color are perfect. Just what you would expect from Laura Ashley.

    Read More
    Christine A. August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful but pills
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the most gorgeous comforter, but then it started pilling. I expected better from Laura Ashley. It's a shame, because it really is beautiful.

    Read More
    muse112 July 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have watched this Laura Ashley for a couple of years. Liked it but didn't want to spend a lot on a spare bedroom. Was so excited when it showed up on Overstock at a great price. I love this soft, beautiful comforter set.

    Read More
    OstkUser468569 June 25, 2017
  • Blue & White Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It'seems enchanting....this is my 4th Asian inspired ceramic garden stool, and is exactly what I expected...now I have 4 and they are each a different Asian design and used as side tables for my large outdoor chairs...thank you ***!

    Read More
    Janis V. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Laura Ashley colors and bedding designs. Purchased in twin. Like the plaid bedskirt. Nice touch. Found window valance on a different website. Couldnt find plaid pillow sham. Good fabric. Reversible and best of all, I have a previous Laura Ashley pillow that are perfect to a fuller design. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. June 15, 2017
  • Just Loverly!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a breathtaking English cottage style to enhance your cozy but chic décor. The product is first class quality so soft and puffy. The set fits perfectly on my Queen Size bed.. And best of all the price was very good. Thank you Overstock you have surpassed yourself again.

    Read More
    Shelley C. June 14, 2017
  • Lovely comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really beautiful however the king size did not fully cover my bed. And because it is a high loft it is not washable even in my large front loading machine. With my pets this made it an expensive item to keep clean.

    Read More
    gallupjudy June 9, 2017
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful comforter set. What a difference my bedroom is now. It is very inviting and cozy. Can't wait to paint my French Provencial bedroom a soft butter color trimed in corn flower blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser763381 June 4, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Emilie 4 piece comfort set (Queen)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so pleased with my queen comforter. it is true to the picture on line. The colors are vibrant and love that it is reversible. The other side is just as beautiful. The only thing that didn't work was the dust ruffle. it may just be that my bed sits up higher. Thank you.

    Read More
    Karin L. May 30, 2017
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It look exactly like the picture and is both warm and attractive.

    Read More
    Andrea W. May 12, 2017
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had one that I bought nearly 30 years ago and when I saw it was still available for purchase, I bought a new one. Warm and toasty. Stunning colours. Looks great on the bed.

    Read More
    jcsfny May 11, 2017
  • Blue/yellow comforterComforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this colorful comforter!

    Read More
    I have not received this item yet. (Somette Plush April 25, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in guest bedroom, and what a great bargain

    Read More
    Alina G. April 12, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made comforter. Bought the pillow shams too. Only negative was that I would have loved to have had the contasting sheet set shown in the photo, but was unable to locate it anywhere online.

    Read More
    spendingmoneylikeihadit April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful but Hot
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous & was just what I was looking for. It is well made, haven't washed it yet so not sure how that will go. The only problem is that this comforter is extremely warm so I seldom sleep with it on. It may end up in the guest room as it is way too warm for me & I live in upstate NY where winters are long & cold.

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 31, 2017
  • Flower Garden print
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors; it's fluffy and so comfy!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links