Starting at: $57.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kevin Striped Patchwork Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt works very nicely on a full-size bed as a quilt or a twin-size bed as a bedspread. The colors look nice and are colorfast. We currently have it on our son's bed.

    Read More
    quizcook May 15, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt and sham set. The colors are true to the photo. I got the king size for my queen bed and I love having the additional width. The cat already threw up a hairball, so I've washed it twice now and it's come out looking just like new.

    Read More
    toni9 July 6, 2016
  • Works great in my opionion
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my opionion

    Read More
    Randall B. January 15, 2016
  • Nice Quilt!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of this quilt. It fits the bed with plenty of room at least for the size I got. I have my full bed on risers so I upped to get a queen. This quilt washes great.

    Read More
    muzzer42 November 4, 2015
  • color a tiny bit lighter .. but perfect
    Verified Purchase

    a mix up in delivery ...FED-EX left at some one elses address ... the person brought it to me 2 days later... Overstock was very helpful ..... I have bought everything from crafts to furniture from Overstock for over 10 years ... very excellent service again.... Now, the product ... I purchased the quilts for my grandsons / guest bedroom ... it is perfect ...colors are a tiny bit lighter than my monitor shows them, but the quilts are perfect ... I love them they seem to be excellent quality and excellent price. I have not washed them ... so if any changes after laundry .. I will update.

    Read More
    Bamagranny February 8, 2015
  • Colors a little off but like the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quilt. Colors are just a little off what I expected. Striped back is not light blue striped. It is a charcoal grey. And the bedding has less and a bit darker colors than the picture on the internet shows (at least what I am seeing on my screen). Otherwise I am happy with it.

    Read More
    anonam March 22, 2014
  • What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The measurements were perfect for my king size be. I have a high bed with drawers so I don't need it to go to the bottom of the bed like in the picture. It is all 100% cotton which I needed so it's breathable. I have washed it twice now in cold on gentle cycle and dried it on low heat cycle and have not had any shrinkage. It is also reversible with gray and whit stripes on the reverse side. Great and would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    cynbess March 4, 2014
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quilt! It has a subtle look and is very versatile. I returned a name brand quilt in exchange for this one. Great buy!

    Read More
    rsjmconway February 21, 2014
  • kevin Striped Patchwork Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like it just find been looking for a real bedspread.. I am happy with the product. It was just the right colors I was looking for in a bedspread and adds nicely to the room. It seems well made. I am pleased with my purchase, and so much less than other places I have looked.

    Read More
    stinkerlue January 19, 2014
  • Love the quilt set!

    I got these for the twin beds in our spare room....love them, quality is very good too.

    Read More
    janet17 November 19, 2012
  • High quality and good value.

    High Quality, and exactly as pictured. Looks great on grandkids bunkbeds. Good medium weight.

    Read More
    cjmjwm August 10, 2012
  • Just what I was LOOKIN' for..... :o)

    When I first saw this quilt online I knew I had to have it. I ordered it right then and couldn't wait to get it, and it was just as I expected. The colors are perfect(just what you see), the weight is great for winter or summer. The only thing I didn't like was the shams was standard size, but I purchased some king solid shams and use the standard stripe shams on top of them and they look great. You keep me spending money Overstock, shhhhhh....... :o)

    Read More
    sunshine752 March 14, 2012
  • Love it...

    I bought these years ago, but the colors where all shades of blue, paid a lot more. I am so not a floral type of person and this was perfect for me. Over the years, I have loved it more and more, it has endured two indoor cats and a large dog, equaling a lot of washing it. I am now looking to decorate and came across this thought I would share. This will now move into my guess bedroom.

    Read More
    valorie175 December 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristi H. September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links