Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Twin-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Neice Loves It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks great!! Such a fun color!!

    Read More
    mgm243 October 31, 2012
  • match

    size, quality and color is perfect. Exactly what I had been shopping for

    Read More
    jennyan December 22, 2011
  • match

    Lovely quilt and quality. I see now why I waited for months to restock this item. Get it while you can. PERFECT!!!

    Read More
    costomerlee December 22, 2011
  • match

    I really do like this comforter set. The color is bold as I wanted it to be! I did buy it a size larger and glad I did!

    Read More
    supporttily December 21, 2011
  • like

    This quilt is a good quality, comfortable sleep under. It looks very much like the photo, it is designed to be low-key rustic, very charming. I'm really happy.

    Read More
    sunkily December 21, 2011
  • match

    Upon receiving the comfortr set, which was very quickly, opening it I saw how well it was packaged to ship. The comfort was awesome the gift was well liked. Would recommend to all.

    Read More
    thomasvillgirl December 21, 2011
  • match

    Wonderful quilt, super comfy, and such a lovely pattern too.

    Read More
    jerrylee01 December 21, 2011
  • perfect

    I was very please with this entire set. It was exactly as depicted. Can't beat the quality for the price!

    Read More
    cherry01 December 21, 2011
  • match

    This product came exactly as described; it appears to be of good quality.

    Read More
    theresafu December 20, 2011
  • Cute

    We love this quilt it looks perfect in my daughters room.

    Read More
    152568516 December 20, 2011
  • Super

    The set was a great,Buy with an even better price ,The quality is great and has a soft feel.

    Read More
    wondei December 20, 2011
  • match

    This comforter is very soft and comfortable, I DO NOT want to get out of bed! Very soft. I would absolutley recommend this product. The colors are exact to the picture posted.

    Read More
    vannelee December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links