Today: $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Collection Tailored Bedskirt with 18-inch Drop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what I was gonna get but i'm very pleased. Purchased a 18 inch high profile frame for my California King and needed to cover the frame. Did the job very nicely.

    Read More
    Michelle W. February 20, 2017
  • Florida mom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bed, It is the correct length and color.

    Read More
    Dawn E. February 5, 2017
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material of the bedskirt is good quality not thin as many are. 18 inch drop works great with thicker mattresses.

    Read More
    Kaye C. September 29, 2016
  • Hotel Collection Tailored Bedskirt with 18-Inch Dr
    Verified Purchase

    color was washed out and faded.

    Read More
    Amelia W. June 21, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, but since it's at the bottom of my bed it's not THAT big of a deal.

    Read More
    mlagrand June 7, 2016
  • Lovely Bed Ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not stiff enough.

    Read More
    pm2012 December 17, 2015
  • Bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    The size was not right. Did not fit the king size bed.

    Read More
    12151947 November 19, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect color! And it works well with my new Duvet! Material is not see through and is very nice! Another great deal!

    Read More
    Ana E. October 2, 2015
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color. I ordered the wrong size at first though and had to return these.

    Read More
    sindrasue September 28, 2015
  • Average Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Plan on ironing. The bed skirt was an average bedskirt, which I expected for the price. Suits my purpose. The brown is definately a chocolate brown.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 1, 2015
  • Pleased with quality
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive fabric that drapes and fits well. Looks great -- well-tailored.

    Read More
    Frieda E. January 21, 2015
  • Nice lines.
    Verified Purchase

    Bed skirt was so nice and loved the way it looked. I went by their measuring advise and it was too long. But great product.

    Read More
    Sherri B. December 17, 2014
  • met my needs
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt wasn't as heavy as I'd have liked. But it was okay in all other ways. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    zoiee August 9, 2014
  • Great length, good color.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a high bed, so the extra long bedskirt is a necessity. Love the color of this skirt! The fabric is okay, but it is a bedskirt and does not really get that much wear and tear. You definitely need to steam or iron the bedskirt before putting in under the mattress though as it comes out of the packaging extremely wrinkled and does not fall out, as my husband had hoped when he made the bed to surprise me and skipped that step ;)

    Read More
    19426 February 15, 2014
  • Just the right length and color
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect length for my bed and just the right color to match my new (Overstock) duvet set. In other words it was great.

    Read More
    lbennett711 February 14, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Right size, right color, right price. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    zoe2086 January 28, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a bed skirt with an 18 " drop. I received it in 2 days and after a pressing with a cool Iron it looks really beautiful. Wish it had more Colors to choose from. Chocolate brown went with the cream spread and shames but I would have like something in dark pink but thats just me..lol

    Read More
    hauteggs December 26, 2013
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very rich and it fits my Cal. King bed with posts perfectly!

    Read More
    jwax13 October 29, 2013
  • the perfect 18" drop bedskirt!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt fit our tempurpedic king size bed perfectly! The drop was even and nicely stitched all the way around. The color was exactly as pictured/described. This was a great purchase - quality at a good price.

    Read More
    audreyloudon March 19, 2013
  • Not very tailored
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like a mess at the bottom of my bed... Thin fabric too.

    Read More
    gjf08 January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links