Today: $99.99

Was: $109.99

Save $10.00 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hipster 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Held up for while then started comin apart

    Read More
    blossom71 May 22, 2016
  • Comforte Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my teenage granddaughter last year. She put it on her bed immediately and only takes it off to machine wash and return it to her bedroom. Although we have discussed replacing it, she says she loves the colors and the way it "feels". Guess that says it all. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    littlelarry2 September 16, 2014
  • Crisp and Clean!
    Verified Purchase

    The embroidery detail looks very elegant. The comforter is a little short on all sides for our king size mattress, but all-in-all in looks very nice.

    Read More
    dbasso December 26, 2013
  • teen room
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and bold colors. I would say the pink leans more towards a reddish color... still bright and girly. .. the stitching on the comforter is a little iffy. I haven't put it on the bed yet... until I paint the room. Overall cute set

    Read More
    kraines34 July 8, 2013
  • IMPROPER SIZING
    Verified Purchase

    Although the pink was more red than hot pink, the pinkish-red is okay. What REALLY steamed me is the false advertising of size, I ordered and paid for a King -size comforter, the picture on-line shows plenty of over-hang on the sides accenting the color & effect of the spread, I have less than 2 inches of over-hang with this spread on my bed!!! This is No way to do business. I Honestly expected to receive what I offered according to the picture on-line!!"!!

    Read More
    michelleknight44 June 1, 2013
  • Only looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks good but the comforter is of very poor quality. Very thin not thick at all will not keep you warm. Cheap material will prob have to buy a new in a couple months.

    Read More
    aallison0920 March 6, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy delivery. Nice set although the pink colour is nearer to pinkish red than pink as seen on the photo

    Read More
    mienie February 20, 2013
  • Cold at night
    Verified Purchase

    After my eager wait of receiving the comforter, my smile was fast turned around. The comforter is thin and the picture looks 80% better than in person. I was literally changing my room color to match the comforter and my feelings are hurt. Not a happy camper.

    Read More
    unhappyme33 February 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    VERONICA B. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ladydee1980 September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links