Today: $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Scroll 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with this duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly and was just as expected. Color is clear and bright, and cover is well made. There are not ties inside the cover like in other duvet covers I've bought, but I still am very happy with the quality overall.

    Read More
    mrstriplett December 1, 2012
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good value - I found the color and size to be true to form

    Read More
    sundays November 20, 2012
  • bright and washes well

    I am very happy with this Duvet cover. The color and pattern are vibrant without being "too much", even in our small guest room. The cover has washed up well and softened nicely.

    Read More
    annared12 November 16, 2012
  • Great color and super cute

    I'm ready to redecorate my bedroom and decided to start with the bedding. I found this online and loved the color and was not disappointed when it showed up. The fabric isn't the softest (which is why I'm giving it a "good" instead of an "excellent"), but I'm hoping with more washes it will become softer. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase and can't wait to finish decorating my room!

    Read More
    akostiv November 8, 2012
  • Exactly what I needed

    Great color, great quality for the price. Exactly what I needed to brighten up the room. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    mstagg October 16, 2012
  • Color didn't match the color online.
    Verified Purchase

    I never took it out of the package since it isn't the right shade of green. It appears to be of good quality.

    Read More
    salbert1956 October 2, 2012
  • green duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this set is beautiful.At first I ordered the king set for my queen bed but is was too big so I returned it and ordered the queen set. I like the set but I wish that it was 6 inches longer because it does not quite cover my thick queen set. The width is fine.

    Read More
    prooooooudmimi September 26, 2012
  • Good quality, especially for the price!

    Item is better quality than expected, The price was great.

    Read More
    maryjsams September 13, 2012
  • Gorgeous colors, fabric could be softer

    The green color is beautiful and just as depicted (I'd describe it as avocado). Bright and modern. I haven't had any problems with fading, but the fabric could be softer. It is somewhat scratchy. But with more washes I imagine it will soften up a bit. Overall, it's what I expected at a good price.

    Read More
    sbp725 August 23, 2012
  • Pretty Color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful .deep green color and held up great after washing. Not the softest ever but we use it over a quilt so it's perfect for winter nights

    Read More
    aus123 August 22, 2012
  • Doesn't Wear WEll

    Great pattern, but not high quality. It's a lightweight cotton, and the colors fade quickly with washing.

    Read More
    schuma August 4, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Color is true to the picture. I am so glad I purchased the King size for our Queen bed. Often I find the full/queens are too small. All in all, I'm very happy. I plan to turn the pillow shams into curtains for my kitchen since they are one size too big for our bed.

    Read More
    danceofgrace July 12, 2012
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet, impresssed with the quality given the price. The color is at it appears in the picture. Don't hesitate to buy!!

    Read More
    kpgg July 3, 2012
  • LOVE this set, only wish it came with a bed skirt!

    Color is amazing, and has washed up well thus far. Really brightens my bedroom.

    Read More
    krystal1009 June 6, 2012
  • Green Scroll duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    We just received our duvet cover and I am very pleased. It washed up very nicely and looks nice on our bed. You never know when you haven't seen it in person when making the purchase but the quality is great!

    Read More
    momofwrigs January 18, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is bright, the design simple yet makes a great statement in my bedroom. The fabric is a bit rough though I have only washed it 2x. I adore my purchase!

    Read More
    speechnic33 January 8, 2012
  • Could not be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Received this duvet yesterday and am blown away by how great it looks in person. I have tried several duvets from West Elm which were lesser in quality and more expensive. The material is high quality and the color is a great green. So happy we ordered!

    Read More
    mrivard January 4, 2012
  • Missing Sham
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product the color is accurate and the duvet was easy to put on and goes great with my room, however, It only came with one sham. I guess I should have sent it back but I wanted to put my room together...

    Read More
    maripberger January 3, 2012
  • delightful!

    this duvet cover and pillowcases are a bright change to my bedroom. the quality is great and I love the design!

    Read More
    takomapark25 December 5, 2011
  • I bought it twice!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and pattern are exactly as shown and really look great in our home. Now the thread count is pretty low 250 if I recall, and as such maybe this isn't the most luxurious bedding, that said I tend to like my duvets to be on the stiffer side and this one is a nice crisp cotton. I liked it so much that I ordered a second one a few weeks later so that as this one wears out over time I can replace it easily. You can't beat the price either!

    Read More
    brentyb November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links