Today $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Scroll 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • king duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this and really like the color. Boy what a great buy! It is really soft once I washed and it is a great color. I would definitely recommend this duvet cover! I ordered a king even though I have a queen size bed and it fits great! Pillow covers are a little large so I have to buy bigger pillows... great buy!

    Read More
    cleyba September 27, 2012
  • Super cute and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. It is bright and cheerful and so far holding up well. My husband and I sleep directly under our duvet (no sheet) and it is comfortable. We wash our bedding weekly and so far it has held up well and the price point was great.

    Read More
    zebramama January 3, 2012
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality , love this fun color. I bought 2 of them

    Read More
    Hollii D. January 3, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Did not find it scratchy at all. Wash it first to help with that. You have to like the bold colors in order to appreciate this pattern. Great for extra bedroom. Price is the selling point..... if you can live with the bold colors then it's the one for you! Highly reccomend.

    Read More
    roxannbg34 May 24, 2014
  • Pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room. It is very pretty, bright and looks nice on the bed. The fabric is heavier than most cottons, but I like that. The color is a green apple shade and really is nice for spring. I bought the full/queen cover and it fits the duvet itself fine, but once on the bed, it doesn't cover the mattress on each side. It's too short. Since it fits the duvet, the cover is obviously designed/cut correctly, but I'm not going to use it on that bed. Could be the new mattress too.

    Read More
    oriolezgurl May 3, 2014
  • Best Duvet Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about the color hoping it wasn't "neon green" and was pleasantly surprised to find it to be just as the picture- -lime green. The fabric weight is terrific- -it holds its shape in use. We use two twins on a King size bed for no "cover competition" and these hold the comforter or blanket very well without allowing them to fall and gather into the duvet corners. If there were other colors, I would order them!! I have been so disappointed in duvet covers in the past and these did not disappoint. I will no longer order microfiber or a content combination of any kind- -it is 100% cotton or nothing and the quality is right on. I don't remember if the thread count was listed but it is a firm, quality cotton. If you can use this color- - -order today!!!!

    Read More
    patsypacker April 29, 2014
  • Green Scroll 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate Color- very cute in person. Nice quality too - especially for the price!

    Read More
    psfranko May 3, 2013
  • Great design but not soft

    If you're looking for a modern design, this duvet set is for you. But the cotton is stiff, not very soft and feels a bit scratchy. I'm hoping it will get better after a few washes.

    Read More
    vivashoppingdiva January 24, 2013
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this duvet set. It looks just like it does in the picture. The green is so bright and cute. The fabric is good quality and should last a long time.

    Read More
    lippylee August 16, 2012
  • Adds A Wonderful Touch of Colour
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great in our bedroom. We have dark cherry wood bedroom set and the duvet set gives our bedroom a contemporary, eclectic look. We washed the duvet set before placing it on our bed. The set retained it's colour and we are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    stokergal July 19, 2012
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet cover fit comforter nicely. Colour was true to picture and looks great on the bed. It is not the softest but is good quality for the price and happy with overall look.

    Read More
    roberta23 December 15, 2011
  • Adorable Retro/Mod Set

    The pattern and color combination is very complimentary. The green is somewhere between an avocado and grass green, in no way lime, and was similar to the color depicted on my screen. Although the material is not extremely soft (reason for 4 instead of 5 stars), the duvet cover is weighty and lays flat on its own. I am very pleased with the look and quality of this set, especially for the price.

    Read More
    kimmielane September 11, 2011
  • lime green

    Love my lime green set.It's perfect in my beachie themed room

    Read More
    OstkUser799828 September 11, 2017
  • Great duvet and pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design were just what my guest bedroom needed. I've washed them and they come out of the dryer nice. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    marlene S. July 15, 2017
  • Just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Use this when the weather is dreary outside! Brightens up my bedroom. I really like it. It is soft. No regrets!

    Read More
    chev68 February 4, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    stylish and easy care, the colors pop nicely when paired with duller colors.

    Read More
    citylife4me January 31, 2016
  • annie
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown and comfortable.

    Read More
    Anne H. November 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful brightens the room good quality.

    Read More
    Donna C. November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful green color and design. Nice fabric. It looks great in our spare bedroom on the twin bed.

    Read More
    Valerie N. July 8, 2015
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size Perfect Color and is Perfect for my spare beadroom

    Read More
    hetherfether June 22, 2015