Today $35.03
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Chenille Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was disappointing. Thin fabric and very lackluster.

    Read More
    msgirlygirl May 31, 2017
  • Brendalee
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a good while back, still nice, I keep it draped over a chair in my living room, quick & easy cover up!

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 3, 2017
  • Dark red throw
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly the color and size that I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser263073 July 19, 2016
  • Chenille Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Was not at all happy with this purchase. The throw was small and the fabric used was not soft to touch. I didn't send the item back I kept it for a dog blanket.

    Read More
    Laura S. April 26, 2016
  • Ms. Barbara Bendavid
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin no substance! Color good only.

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 15, 2016
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    color matched other items and looks great over chair

    Read More
    Fran L. February 2, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and soft gave as a Xmas gift

    Read More
    bah5374 January 31, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. Also shed quite a bit

    Read More
    OstkUser61125 November 23, 2015
  • Thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than expected. Disappointing.

    Read More
    kckcoug October 27, 2015
  • Director of Marketing
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkles very easily. Very light weight.

    Read More
    ESCO September 23, 2015
  • Chenille throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the throw to add color to my bed. I really like the color, but I find it quite chintzy. Since it is only decorative, I kept it. I wouldn't recommend it for warmth or quality.

    Read More
    41strong August 5, 2015
  • Beautiful color blanket - but not washable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these. they're a pretty color but according to the label not washable. I probably would have ordered something else had I realized that.

    Read More
    Brian S. April 23, 2015
  • Lighter weight than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked it to be softer. The color is vibrant. I am mainly using it for décor so it works well.

    Read More
    portuguesa April 21, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the color and the quality.

    Read More
    Doretha H. February 26, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This was burnt orange, not a berry color as indicated. It was thin not thick as one would expect of a chenille throw, and had a bad stinky odor like cat urine when I opened the box. Will not use it, but not worth the hassle of returning. Will give it away to a thrift store.

    Read More
    mjga6 August 26, 2014
  • Really sucks for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very scratchy and stiff not a comfortable throw for the price at all. Plus they recommend dry cleaning only, which is a draw back also.

    Read More
    windsor2014 June 24, 2014
  • Pretty Throw !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these 2 throws to add a little accent to my sofa. Great quality . Perfect color and sometimes when I lay on the couch I cover myself with it and it feels wonderful. Overstock never fails with their products.

    Read More
    marialuisa12 May 14, 2014
  • Not as good a quality as I had expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect but quality is below my standards.

    Read More
    jeanne24shop January 15, 2014
  • Really crummy quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe how cheep and poor quality were the two throws I ordered. Never have seen such poor quality in a throw. Definitely feel taken advantage of after spending $XX.XX for these two throws. Don't understand why overstock is still selling these after all of the very poor reviews of these. Hope I don't have a problem getting a prompt refund on these.

    Read More
    rivey September 9, 2013
  • Red Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Color was just what I was looking for however, it is very thin.

    Read More
    tjtnel July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links