Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for German Herringbone 100 Percent Cotton Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • you have got to have one of these blankets
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket is more than soft, I can not describe the softness, softer than a baby blanket with a nice feel to it. Washes well and too comfy for words. Light weight but enough to take the chill off. A great cover for when you have a little chill while napping or watching tv.

    Read More
    cattz November 19, 2013
  • jtepesch
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this throw. Color is as I expected. Very soft material.

    Read More
    jtepesch October 4, 2013
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very very soft blanket that I'm using on chilly autumn evenings when sitting outside.. It's a beautiful salmon color with a light herringbone pattern in white. From far away, it appears solid salmon. I haven't washed it yet, so cannot rate it "excellent." I will add additional comments and ratings after that.

    Read More
    dldl2 September 20, 2013
  • Light Soft and Cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something light weight, pretty and comfortable and I got all three in this one beautiful cotton throw. Received very quickly and is perfect color for my room.

    Read More
    californiajanni September 10, 2013
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    The size was smaller than i expected. Although the quality looks like it will last it isn't soft or pretty.

    Read More
    lady1951 August 15, 2013
  • Great summer throw. It feels great to your body.
    Verified Purchase

    Great throw. When I received it it had 3 small pulled in the center. But I keep it anyway, I love this throw ,it is a great light throw.

    Read More
    gustavemckenzie August 15, 2013
  • kinda drab
    Verified Purchase

    depending what you want it for, i wanted it for the end of the bed, for my dog,had to have somthing that wouldnt pick

    Read More
    chipp01 July 29, 2013
  • OK throws
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed ... although fabric (very soft) and color (light gray) in a very nice herringbone pattern, throw just looks like a piece of nice fabric that was machine hemmed haphazardly ... nothing special ... too bad because the fabric is nice and a better, finer looking throw could've been designed ... item is overpriced for what you get ... item will be going back ...

    Read More
    nychearts April 19, 2013
  • Soft coral throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cozy, but lightweight throw blanket. Coral color is soft and appealing. Would recommend for anyone looking for that "in" color this season.

    Read More
    dol45 March 27, 2013
  • Great Oversized Throw

    I love this throw - it is oversized and very soft. My new favorite nap time piece

    Read More
    stephen01 March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links