Starting at $22.69

Save $12.30 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Good quality and fit

    Read More
    happy okie November 17, 2017
  • exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we wanted, perfect fit

    Read More
    Molly S. November 16, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice and is as described. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Jessica B. November 15, 2017
  • Solid bedskirt.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, simple bed skirt. Nothing fancy, but it still looks good.

    Read More
    Melissa F. November 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bed skirt I’ve ever owned. The poplin really keeps it’s shape. It looks great and the price was great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1428122 November 11, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    So after a year of use it tore. I️ guess it could not stand up to a normal wash in the washing machine.

    Read More
    Weekender November 9, 2017
  • Goes with a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I use this with a couple of different quilts....interchanges quite well.

    Read More
    bjb2 November 6, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very tailored. Drape was just OK. I should have steamed it.

    Read More
    David A. November 3, 2017
  • Ojennie
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I ordered.

    Read More
    Janice I. November 3, 2017
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase because it looks chic on my bed with no ruffles or frills just clean lines which need no ironing

    Read More
    OstkUser1159623 October 30, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt worked out well for my full-size bed. Good quality fabric.

    Read More
    jumpingcody October 29, 2017
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, even on taller beds. It washed up nicely. It did need some gentle ironing, but overall, not a big deal. The color is true to the picture.

    Read More
    majsw1 October 26, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking all round (no pun) all cotton easy wash great color bedskirt!

    Read More
    monique d. October 25, 2017
  • Navy Blue Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The price was awesome and it shipped and arrived very quickly. It really pulled my room together, one doesn't always realize the difference a bedskirt can make. I like how clean the lines are.

    Read More
    Oliver O. October 20, 2017
  • It's a bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the box spring. Looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser890763 October 18, 2017
  • Nice way to cover whatever is under your bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is a lovely way to fully cover and coordinate your bedroom decor.

    Read More
    mjburnham October 17, 2017
  • Nice bedakirt
    Verified Purchase

    It was as advertised nice looks good on my bed

    Read More
    Carl S. October 16, 2017
  • Simple, nice bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this bed skirt. It was inexpensive and looked great. Unfortunately, after one year, it has started to rip on one side. I believe this may be from my toddler using the bed frame as a step to get onto the bed. Unfortunately, while the quality is GOOD, it isn't great. It still looks very nice and is good for the price.

    Read More
    Rachel M. October 14, 2017
  • This is my error i bought the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning this looks good but is the wrong size

    Read More
    catherine w. October 13, 2017
  • Good Bedskirts are tough to find
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bedskirt in the mocha. Nice neutral color. Was worried about other reviews I read on bedskirts that length could be off. Not this one it was perfect. I used a little hand steamer & all wrinkles disappeared quickly. Love it & highly recommend it. Good price

    Read More
    donna b. October 8, 2017