Starting at: $14.89

Save $4.80 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Color, size, and design exactly what I ordered... already set up!

    Read More
    Virginia A. June 15, 2017
  • 14inch bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    i am happy with this product

    Read More
    Rosemarie M. June 15, 2017
  • Drop Poplin Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Price was very good too.

    Read More
    Patty C. June 14, 2017
  • Good price. Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy. But color and fit are as described

    Read More
    Harley Dawn June 13, 2017
  • Basic bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt arrived very quickly. The color and description was accurate. It worked very well with a quilt set I purchased from Overstock for my sons bedroom. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Torre A. June 12, 2017
  • Nice bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size bed skirt in white: Looks nice, fits well.

    Read More
    prminime June 8, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for awhile now. Nice heavy fabric.

    Read More
    Debbie P. June 6, 2017
  • Tore up
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last long..moving it, the seams ripped

    Read More
    catchin44 June 4, 2017
  • Very wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    For polyester I was hoping for a wrinkle-free option without having to iron. These don't hang the best unless you spend time with all the ironing.

    Read More
    Starfish Girl May 31, 2017
  • Great for a quest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a cheap bedskirt for my guest bedroom and this was perfect for that.

    Read More
    OstkUser930092 May 31, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    This beds skirt drags the floor. It's too big. I had to fold it over my box spring to avoid stepping on it.

    Read More
    Whitney T. May 21, 2017
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt fit perfectly. It looks great. It is made of a nice material. I am very happy with the purchase. I put it in my guest room and it really enhanced the look of the bed.

    Read More
    Paula W. May 18, 2017
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money, lays well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. May 16, 2017
  • So So Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little thinner fabric and casual for what I was hoping for, but I will use it on another bed.

    Read More
    cleo59 May 15, 2017
  • Em's Dorm Room
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter was extremely happy with this, I never did see it on the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser45658 May 11, 2017
  • Great but stiff fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bed skirt, but the fabric is more stiff than I'd prefer.

    Read More
    Jaime L. May 10, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is thick and hangs nicely. I like it and would recommend it for anyone looking for a functional, no frills bedskirt. I use it in my guest room and am pleased with it.

    Read More
    glynis123 May 5, 2017
  • 14" Drop Poplin Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase. It fit right on the bed, matched the coverlet and pillow covers, and gets many nice reviews by guests. Great price for a great item.

    Read More
    OstkUser536830 May 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect finish for my bed

    Read More
    Alberto C. May 4, 2017
  • Nice quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, it is poplin so it requires ironing after washing to look as crisp as pictured.

    Read More
    vga1106 May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links