Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge India 7-piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors are great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this set. I paired it with some orange decorative pillows that pop against the brown.

    Read More
    Theresa R. September 8, 2016
  • Looks & Washes well!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this duvet for a year, it still looks great! Retains it's color after washes...

    Read More
    Pennie J. January 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant colors...soft, high quality textiles. It looks exactly as pictured. My throw pillows were white and red, but they look fine as accents. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Jane M. February 16, 2015
  • Beyond what I expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous set!! It was hard for me to tell in the pictures if the duvet was reversible, as it looked like the shams were. It is!! The material feels like silk. It's beautiful on the bed and the colors were true to picture representation. I bought an aqua 'mink' blanket on Overstock to go with it and the match is perfect! I would highly, without hesitation, recommend this set! The best part is that there are so many colors to pull from for decorating.

    Read More
    leud January 24, 2015
  • Great Comfprter!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of this comforter. It feels like a really expensive thread count. I agree with one of the other reviewer though on the blue pillow cases and the other throw pillows. They really don't go with the comforter for the look I am going for. Overall it is a good purchase though. There are all of my favorite colors in the bedding and I can change up my wall color to anything and it will always match.

    Read More
    cwpriss May 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Duvet...
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet has wonderful rich colors and I love that it's made of cotton. The sad part about this set is the two decor pillows( one orange and one white) and the euro shams (both sky blue). I feel that they are too plain to go with the rest of the set and the colors are alittle off from the colors in the duvet. I just choose not to use them as decoration.

    Read More
    jconant April 10, 2014
  • Even nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product was much nicer than I expected. Beautiful crisp colors and lovely hand to the fabric.

    Read More
    mzet November 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is absolutely the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. It has a ton of colors in it that I can pull from; makes it easy to re-decorate if I get tired of the color of the walls or the window treatments. The quality is excellent; can't beat the price. Very, very satisfied.

    Read More
    lpmcm September 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara L. July 17, 2017
Sponsored Links