Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Fiesta Stripe Reversible 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set. Bright and beautiful Brighten up my bedroom. So comfy and fluffy!

    Read More
    Jodi B. December 1, 2017
  • festive comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, bright colors, well made.

    Read More
    Claire G. June 7, 2017
  • Lovely colors and fluffy...
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this item.

    Read More
    Diana E. April 4, 2017
  • lovely for my guest room
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, nice bright colors

    Read More
    kopet November 19, 2016
  • Very Nice

    I purchased 2 sets for a rental home and they look great, even after washing several times. I would buy again!

    Read More
    MELODEE J. May 21, 2016
  • My daughter loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up her room, material is well made, and has lasted well over time.

    Read More
    Matthew P. April 30, 2016
  • Bright Cheerful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. It's bright and cheerful without being too youthful. Soft and fluffy.

    Read More
    kayq February 4, 2016
  • LOVE The Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Wifey spotted this one and was in love at first sight. Great modern look with a fantastic pattern and color scheme. We only wish it was a bit softer. Nice weight that can work through all seasons where we live in New England. We simply add/subtract another medium layer underneath when necessary. All-in-all it was a solid buy for a rather versatile option with a great bold look for our otherwise standard/traditional 1950's Cape bedroom with all original trim.

    Read More
    Clark Grizzwald December 14, 2015
  • "Yard Lady"
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Carol C. September 26, 2015
  • nice summer set
    Verified Purchase

    Received this comforter and pillow shams. It's the colors I needed and the comforter is light weight - a good set to trade off with my heavier one. I am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Janine D. August 17, 2015
  • Colorful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so beautiful..it goes in my Pink room, but would go in any room..the quality is terrific and I get compliments on it from visitors..

    Read More
    lulu2867 August 7, 2015
  • Jessica B
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. It is fun and functional. Really adds a splash of fun to my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 18, 2015
  • Perfect for a dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for her new dorm room...it's adorable. Great color palette ..will go perfectly with so many shades ..orange, hot pink, reds, yellow....lots of choices. I think the quality is perfect for a dorm room!

    Read More
    mimics May 29, 2015
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a vibrant comforter set for my Master bedroom. Colors are lovely and washes well.

    Read More
    goodmeowmeow May 28, 2015
  • Buy it again!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very soft and luscious! Love the colors!

    Read More
    lotusgirl11 May 1, 2015
  • Colorful comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter. She loves the colors. They are vibrant but somewhat muted at the same time. The quality is good but not great. Haven't washed it yet so we will see. It is plenty big enough for her king size bed.

    Read More
    tracyfromo April 7, 2015
  • Mercy Lopez
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to picture. Love it. Makes the room look bright.

    Read More
    Mercy L. March 30, 2015
  • SAN GAL
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set! Very pleased with quality and colors are true to picture. Looks great in guest bedroom and can accent with anything!!

    Read More
    Paula L. March 14, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and weight of this comforter and it brightens up the room. The design is contemporary so prob not for folks who like traditional decor. although i love the size of the comforter it wont fit in my front loading machine so have to take to laundromat.

    Read More
    JLL March 4, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Color is very close to what the monitor shows. Love the pattern!

    Read More
    padre124 July 15, 2014