Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $101.49

At other retailer: $143.55

Save $42.06 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Catch A Wave' 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheer perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy, not too thin, great quality with a really nice back side decorative, complimenting fabric (blue with palm tree print). REALLY attractive and easy to wash (I use delicate cycle or handwash, just in case). This is one of my favorite purchases ever.

    Read More
    Heather S. July 23, 2017
  • Excellent staging set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Planning on selling in the near future, and will be moving to the coast so it will transition nicely. But who does not think of sunny days fresh air and careless days spent by the Ocean when you see this. Sets a positive mood immediately. love the depth of the colors and contrast. Timeless

    Read More
    Darcia C. July 12, 2017
  • Awesome in boys room!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this in his room!!

    Read More
    Anne B. June 30, 2017
  • Beach Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We lived on the island for a few years and created a few rooms with the "island feel". We use this bedding for the guest room and our son when he is home.

    Read More
    shakenbakeca April 30, 2017
  • Great for boys room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quilt. Washes well. Gives a nice touch to a room that needed some updating

    Read More
    jblld April 21, 2017
  • Nice!

    I bought this for the guest room in our house in Florida. My husband is an old surfer dude and I wanted something with a surf theme that is not too "cutesy" and that is cheerful, but calming. The colors are perfect for what I wanted. Navy blue, medium blue, dark avocado green, lighter sage green and white with just a few bits of dark orange. The colors and the quilt look exactly like the picture on my computer screen. The reverse side is navy blue and medium blue with an Hawaiian themed print. The design is eye catching without being overwhelming and, having lived for a decade in Hawaii, the Hawaiian themed print is an appealing touch to me. The quilt is very thin, which is great for southern Florida. I have only had it for a couple of weeks so can't speak to the longevity or how it will hold up in the washing machine. It seems to be of decent, though not top-of-the-line, quality. The surfboard appliqués are nicely detailed, but the stitching seems a little weak on some if them and the back of the pillow shams, which are made of the same Hawaiian print as the back of the quilt, could be sturdier. Overall, I am very happy with the quilt set. It looks great in the guest room, it's fun for guests and my husband loves it!

    Read More
    mosart April 7, 2017
  • For the Tweeners
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, purchased the twin and queen sets for my boys 7 and 11. They love it. Seems to be a well made light weight quilt. The pattern is not a "little boy" style. I am very pleased, especially since my boys love their new bedding!

    Read More
    Delie H. February 5, 2017
  • Nice for the price

    Catch a wave nice for the price

    Read More
    Lucia G. January 10, 2017
  • nice fabric and stitchiing
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric and stitchiing overall a good value

    Read More
    stevega December 21, 2016
  • Super nice
    Verified Purchase

    This very soft and well made. Looks great and fits perfect.

    Read More
    Carrie B. September 8, 2016
  • Surfing twin comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. My son loves his comforter.

    Read More
    Vina V. September 1, 2016
  • Looks great in my son's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality, looks just like the photo. Love it!

    Read More
    francofilly August 7, 2016
  • mom of two beachboys
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my boys room, they love to surf! Love the colors and the prints, nicely made. I wish comforters were a little heavier but overall very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 18, 2016
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this for my sons room Great quality and looks great in my sons room.

    Read More
    summertoy February 2, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality comforter and sham. Great for boy's room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. September 17, 2015
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and colorful quilt. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    betcc July 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of washes, there was a small tear in one of the patches.

    Read More
    Tara M. May 16, 2015
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    We have this quilt set on 2 twin beds in our vacation rental so it gets alot of use. After 4 years of use and excessive laundering, it's finally looking a little worn and faded so we're replacing it with the same set. Tried and true, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Lisa O. April 21, 2015
  • Great Surfer Themed Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two fo these for my grandson's bedroom. He wanted a surfer them and they go perfectly with the tropial mural I hung on his wall. They wash well.

    Read More
    catlover97 March 11, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little pricey for the quality but its also hard to find that kind of pattern so I guess its worth it. Im using it in a boys nursery with nautical and surf decor. Works super well!!!

    Read More
    pammyjeanx3 March 8, 2014
Sponsored Links