| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Ribbon Collection 15, 18 or 21-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 21 inch drop
    Verified Purchase

    It meets my needs really needed 20 ", will probably hem it.

    Read More
    OstkUser17663 October 3, 2017
  • As always just what I expected love it
    Verified Purchase

    Will order more for other beds

    Read More
    pamela p. September 10, 2017
  • charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    This was just great. fit perfect on my queen size bed

    Read More
    OstkUser17485 August 31, 2017
  • overbought
    Verified Purchase

    We got ride of our king bed, so I never used this product.

    Read More
    Virginia S. August 31, 2017
  • Perfect fit, classy look
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is as advertised. It hangs perfectly, nice pleats at corners, looks sharp!

    Read More
    Karen B. August 1, 2017
  • Finally long enough!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a neutral duster that reached the floor and finally found it! I used little screws (***) to secure to mattress so I hardly ever have to adjust it. Love it

    Read More
    smyles23 July 18, 2017
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy and not nearly as tailored as appears in picture

    Read More
    Teresa C. July 8, 2017
  • peggyrobertson
    Verified Purchase

    just as I needed, for extra high bed!

    Read More
    OstkUser803401 June 1, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly..and the material

    Read More
    eaglefeathers May 17, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt is a nice quality and I especially like that I was able to order the 18" length - fit perfectly!

    Read More
    Christine M. April 7, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple of very high beds. Great value for the extra long modern bed skirt on overstock.com.

    Read More
    Catherine P. April 4, 2017
  • Length was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. I am putting a printed shorter bedskirt over it that matches my comforter set that I bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    Beverly A. April 1, 2017
  • Contemporary finishing piece
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well, nice clean White color. Perfect finishing piece to complete the room makeover

    Read More
    Dawn C. March 21, 2017
  • Fit is good
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is good as we needed extra long skirt. Fabric i very thin, thus the 4 star instead of 5.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 18, 2017
  • perfect for my bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have a storage bed frame that is 18" high, and this bed skirt perfectly hides everything underneath. It is plenty opaque, and the length is correct. Bonus points because I didn't need to iron it before placing it on the bed!

    Read More
    katy29 February 27, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    ......................................

    Read More
    Lesley T. February 17, 2017
  • 21 inch drop
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed skirt. So glad I made purchase.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • So So -
    Verified Purchase

    As written by others. Very stiff! It's fine I'll keep it... it just seems sort of cheap looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser436595 February 2, 2017
  • BEDSKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT, WORKS WELL WITH MY ENSEMBLE

    Read More
    jennifer g. January 28, 2017